Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1) Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Networking and its Power in Times of Crisis
Digital workshop series

Oyindamola Fakeye © Femi Adewuyi

Oyindamola Fakeye

Oyindamola Fakeye is an Experiential Art Curator and a Learning and Participation Producer. Her interests lie in experiential learning, participatory experiences through art and technology and the holistic health implications of art.

She is a board member of the Arts in Medicine Project, is the Director of Special Projects for the Arts in Medicine Fellowship and is the founder of Sound Mind Africa, a holistic mental health project based in Nigeria.

Oyinda works with the British Council as an Arts Consultant supporting digital collaboration and creative economy projects and is currently the Director of the Centre for Contemporary Art Lagos, where she began her curatorial training. In 2009, alongside Jude Anogwih and Emeka Ogboh she co-founded the Video Art Network Lagos (VAN Lagos) a New Media Art organisation focused on providing a platform for learning, international exchange and promotion of Nigerian artists.

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Die Bedeutung von Netzwerken in Krisenzeiten
Digitale Workshopreihe

Oyindamola Fakeye © Femi Adewuyi

Oyindamola Fakeye

Oyindamola Fakeye ist Kuratorin für experimentelle Kunst und Produzentin für Lernen und Beteiligung. Ihr Interesse gilt dem Erfahrungslernen, partizipativen Erfahrungen durch Kunst und Technologie sowie den ganzheitlichen gesundheitlichen Auswirkungen von Kunst.

Sie ist Vorstandsmitglied des Arts in Medicine Project, Leiterin der Sonderprojekte für das Arts in Medicine Fellowship und Gründerin von Sound Mind Africa, einem holistischen Projekt für mentale Gesundheit mit Sitz in Nigeria.

Oyinda arbeitet mit dem British Council als Kunstberaterin im Bereich der digitalen Zusammenarbeit und kreativen Wirtschaft.

Derzeit ist sie Direktorin des Centre for Contemporary Art Lagos, wo sie ihre kuratorische Ausbildung begann. Im Jahr 2009 war sie zusammen mit Jude Anogwih und Emeka Ogboh Mitbegründerin des Video Art Network Lagos (VAN Lagos), einer Organisation für Neue Medienkunst, die sich darauf konzentriert, eine Plattform für das Lernen, den internationalen Austausch und die Förderung nigerianischer Künstler zu bieten.

Top