Staff

Group picture, team Goethe-Institut New Zealand © Goethe-Institut Neuseeland

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in New Zealand directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
director@wellington.goethe.org
Elke Diedrichs - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Elke Diedrichs
Head of Administration, Deputy Director, IT-Manager
Tel.: +64 4 3813758
elke.diedrichs@wellington.goethe.org
Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
director@wellington.goethe.org
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
arts@wellington.goethe.org
Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
director@wellington.goethe.org
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
arts@wellington.goethe.org
Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@wellington.goethe.org
Martina Scharfenorth Portrait Martina Scharfenorth
Assistent Language Programmes
Teacher
Tel.: +64 21 829027
martina.scharfenorth@goethe.de
Anke Szczepanski - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Anke Szczepanski
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
anke.szczepanski@wellington.goethe.org
Marlene Wallnisch Portrait Marlene Wallnisch
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Marlene.Wallnisch@goethe.de
Mahi Christidou - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Mahi Christidou
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
mahi.christidou@wellington.goethe.org
Gaby Neumayr - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Gaby Neumayr
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
gaby.neumayr@wellington.goethe.org
Elaine Jones Portrait Elaine Jones
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Elaine-Raewyn.Jones@wellington.goethe.org
Ella Fischer - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ella Fischer
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ella.fischer@wellington.goethe.org
Teacher Jess Morteln Jess Morteln
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
jess.morteln@wellington.goethe.org
Teacher Kathrin Kübler Kathrin Kübler
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
kathrin.kübler@wellington.goethe.org
Portrait Petra Scheffer-Cosslett Petra Scheffer-Cosslett
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Petra.Scheffer-Cosslett@goethe.de
Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@wellington.goethe.org
Heike Papenthin - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Heike Papenthin
German Language Adviser
Tel.: +64 9 623 8899 Ext 48 661
german@ilep.ac.nz
Elke Diedrichs - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Elke Diedrichs
Head of Administration, Deputy Director, IT-Manager
Tel.: +64 4 3813758
elke.diedrichs@wellington.goethe.org
Friederike Laun Portrait Friederike Laun
Intern Cultural Programmes
Annika Müller Portrait Annika Müller
Intern Language Programmes