TV series Welcome to Hindafing

HINADFING ©GUENTHER REISP

November 3, 2017 at 19.30 Hrs. (Episode 1-3)

November 4, 2017 at 19.30 Hrs. (Episode 4-6)

Bangkok Screening Room

1/3-7 Sala Daeng Soi 1
Khwaeng Silom, Khet Bang Rak
10500 Bangkok

Germany, 2016, TV-Series with 6 episodes
Director: Boris Kunz
Genre: Satire
Duration approx. 45 mins per episode
Main Cast: Maximilian Brückner, Andreas Giebel, Jockel Schiersch, Petra Berndt, Katrin Röver

 
In an area of declining industry, far off the tourist trail, the small parish of Hindafing is trying to build a new image for itself. The young town mayor, Alfons Zischl (Maximilian Brückner), has been pursuing an ambitious plan. Along with his friend, the organic butcher Sepp Goldhammer (Andreas Giebel), he wants to create an organic shopping paradise in town: the Danube village.

But then the administrative head of district, the good-humoured Mr. Pfaffinger (Jockel Tschiersch), makes the heavily indebted mayor a very tempting offer. Zischl is to gain access to the illicit accounts of his deceased father if, in return, he agrees to accept 50 refugees in Hindafing. Always with an eye for the main chance, Zischl agrees and immediately begins to get tied up in his own intrigues.
 
The arrival of the refugees and the resulting turmoil spark off a number of related anecdotes: the two wives, Gabi Goldhammer (Petra Berndt) and Marie Zischl (Katrin Röver), find themselves having to adapt to completely new roles. The inexperienced but enthusiastic parish priest Krauss (Michael Kranz) falls in love with the young African, Amadou (Joel Sansi). The Turkish-born village policeman, Erol Yildirim (Ercan Karacayli), struggles to bring up his two children single-handed. Soon he attempts to investigate Mayor Zischl's suspected involvement in the drug scene along with other crimes he suspects him of. And finally, there is the story of Karli Spitz (Heinz Josef Braun), who runs the clubhouse and whose very desirable daughter Jackie (Kathrin von Steinburg), cannot remember who the father of her child is.

Back

Fernsehserie Hindafing

HINADFING ©GUENTHER REISP

3. November 2017 um 19:30 Uhr (Episode 1-3)

4. November 2017 um 19:30 Uhr (Episode 4-6)

Bangkok Screening Room

1/3-7 Sala Daeng Soi 1
Khwaeng Silom, Khet Bang Rak
10500 Bangkok

Deutschland, 2016, Fernsehseries mit Episoden: 6 in 1 Staffel
Regie: Boris Kunz
Genre: Satire
Length approx. 45 min/Episode
Hauptdarsteller: Maximilian Brückner, Andreas Giebel, Jockel Schiersch, Petra Berndt, Katrin Röver

 
Die kleine Gemeinde Hindafing, inmitten veralteter Industrie und touristisch kaum erschlossen, versucht ein neues Image aufzubauen. Der junge Bürgermeister Alfons Zischl (Maximilian Brückner) verfolgt dazu mit seinem Spezl, dem Bioschlachter Sepp Goldhammer (Andreas Giebel), schon länger den ehrgeizigen Plan, im Ort ein modernes Bio-Shoppingparadies zu errichten: das Donau Village.

Doch dann macht der joviale Landrat Pfaffinger (Jockel Tschiersch) dem verschuldeten Bürgermeister ein verlockendes Angebot. Zischl soll Zugriff auf die Schwarzkonten seines verstorbenen Vaters erhalten, wenn er im Gegenzug in Hindafing 50 Flüchtlinge aufnimmt. Stets auf den eigenen Vorteil bedacht, willigt Zischl ein und beginnt alsbald, sich in seinen eigenen Intrigen immer weiter zu verheddern.

Die Ankunft der Flüchtlinge und die damit entstehenden Turbulenzen geben den Anstoß für zahlreiche weitere Geschichten: Da sind die beiden Ehefrauen Gabi Goldhammer (Petra Berndt) und Marie Zischl (Katrin Röver), für die sich plötzlich ganz neue Aufgabengebiete auftun. Da ist der ebenso enthusiastische wie unerfahrene Pfarrer Krauss (Michael Kranz), der sich in den jungen Afrikaner Amadou (Joel Sansi) verliebt. Da ist der türkischstämmige Dorfpolizist Erol Yildirim (Ercan Karacayli), der sich alleinerziehend um seine beiden Kinder kümmert und alsbald gegen den Bürgermeister Zischl nicht nur wegen dessen vermeintlichen Verstrickungen ins Drogenmilieu zu ermitteln beginnt. Und da ist schließlich der Betreiber des Vereinsheims Karli Spitz (Heinz Josef Braun), dessen von allen begehrte Tochter Jackie (Kathrin von Steinburg) sich nicht daran erinnern kann, wer der Vater ihrer Tochter ist.

Zurück