Quick access:
Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Blvd St-Laurent, rue Guilbault Est
„Untitled" by Buff Monster

Untitled but melting work, Buff Monster© Buff Monster, Photo: Aim Pé

Adventures in Lollypopland

Buff Monster is a street artist from New York City who makes the world a better place with bright colors, bold lines and fun characters. He cites heavy metal music, ice cream, pop art, Japanese culture and graffiti as main influences.

Buff Monster Buff Monster | © Buff Monster For over 15 years he has collaborated with leading curators to paint murals all over the world and is featured in Banksy's Oscar-nominated documentary Exit Through the Gift Shop. His carefully executed paintings were shown in galleries around the world; The Bristol City Museum has included one of his paintings in their permanent collection.
 
He worked with some of the most famous brands such as Apple, Disney, Converse, Hello Kitty, Samsung, Nike and Coca-Cola. Under the brand name Stay Melty, he continues to release a large number of collectible limited edition items, including vinyl and resin toys, prints, shirts, stickers and trading cards. He is extremely active on social media and has built an impressive fan base.

Instagram: @buffmonster

Melty times in the internet

Schnelleinstieg:
Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Blvd St-Laurent, rue Guilbault Est
„Untitled" von Buff Monster

Untitled but melting work, Buff Monster© Buff Monster, Photo: Aim Pé

Abenteuer in Lollypopland

Buff Monster ist ein Straßenkünstler aus New York City, der die Welt mit hellen Farben, kräftigen Linien und lustigen Figuren zu einem besseren Ort macht. Er nennt Heavy Metal Musik, Eiscreme, Pop Art, japanische Buff Monster Buff Monster | © Buff Monster Kultur und Graffiti als Haupteinflüsse.

Seit über 15 Jahren arbeitet er mit führenden Kuratoren zusammen, um Wandbilder auf der ganzen Welt zu malen und wird sogar in Banksys Oscar-nominiertem Dokumentarfilm Exit Through the Gift Shop genannt. Seine sorgfältig ausgeführten Gemälde werden in Galerien auf der ganzen Welt gezeigt; das Bristol City Museum hat eines seiner Gemälde sogar in ihre ständige Sammlung aufgenommen.

Buff Monster arbeitete aber auch mit einigen der bekanntesten Marken wie Apple, Disney, Converse, Hello Kitty, Samsung, Nike und Coca-Cola zusammen. Unter dem Markennamen Stay Melty veröffentlicht er eine Vielzahl von Sammlerstücken in limitierter Auflage, darunter Vinyl- und Harzspielzeug, Drucke, Hemden, Aufkleber und Sammelkarten. Er ist extrem aktiv in den sozialen Medien und hat eine beeindruckende Fangemeinde aufgebaut.

Instagram: @buffmonster

Es schmilzt im Netz