Special Courses
Washington

Gespräch im Cafe Foto: Getty Images/Juice Images

Goal oriented and topic specific

We offer an extensive range of special courses on a wide variety of topics as well as corporate and small group instruction.

Bauhaus CCO

Let's talk BAUHAUS

You want to combine your interest in art and architecture with learning German? In this conversation course you will learn more about the BAUHAUS and simultaneously train German skills that are relevant to you. Talk about your dream home, visiting a museum and much more. The course will also offer further resources for you to learn more about the BAUHAUS.

Schreibkurs CCO

Write like a pro

In our 5-week online course (for B1, B2 and C1 level) you will be training to write and edit different types of text: a travel story, cultural recommendation, blog post or exam relevant texts for the Goethe-Zertifikat. For these, you will receive individualized feedbacks from your tutor. In the weekly online meetings, you will talk with your class mates and your tutor about the topics and specifics of the types of texts.

Corporate, Individual and Small Group Instruction

In addition to our standard and special courses at the Goethe-Institut, we also offer corporate, individual and small group instruction tailored to your needs. Instruction can be held either at the Institut or on site. We can also help you effectively combine corporate, individual or small group instruction with our standard courses or classes in Germany.
Number of students For lessons here at the Goethe-Institut Washington
1 $ 80
2 $ 45
3 $ 35
4+ $ 30
all prices are per teaching unit (TU) to 45 minutes
2 TU per lesson minimum 

15% discount available to those booking 20 or more units.

Contact us or come by the Language Course Office to discuss your needs with one of our highly qualified advisors.
Top

Spezialkurse
Washington

Goethe-Institut Deutsche Sprache Foto: Getty Images/Juice Images

Zielgerichtet und themen-spezifisch

Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Palette von Kursen zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen sowie Firmen- und Kleingruppenkurse.

Bauhaus CCO

Let's talk BAUHAUS

Sie möchten Ihr Interesse für Kunst und Architektur mit dem Deutschlernen verbinden? In diesem Konversationskurs lernen Sie mehr über das BAUHAUS und erweitern gleichzeitig Ihre Deutschkenntnisse um Strukturen, die für Sie wichtig sind. Sprechen Sie über Ihr Traumhaus, einen Museumsbesuch und vieles mehr. Der Kurs vermittelt zudem interessante Ressourcen, falls Sie noch mehr über das BAUHAUS wissen möchten.

Schreibkurs CCO

Schreiben wie ein Profi

In unserem 5-wöchigen Online-Kurs (für B1, B2 und C1 Niveau) trainierst du das Schreiben und Überarbeiten von verschiedenen Textsorten: Reiseerzählung, Kultur-Tipp, Blog-Beitrag oder prüfungsrelevante Texte für das Goethe-Zertifikat. Dazu bekommst du ein individuelles Feedback der Lehrkraft. In den wöchentlichen Online-Treffen besprichst du mit Kurskolleg*innen und der Lehrkraft die Themen und Spezifika der Textsorten.​

Firmen-, Individual- und Kleingruppenkurse

Neben unseren Standard- und Spezialkursen im Goethe-Institut können wir Ihnen auch Kurse anbieten, die genau auf Ihre Firma, Sie oder eine Kleingruppe zugeschnitten sind. Kommen Sie zu uns oder lassen Sie unsere Lehrer zu Ihnen kommen. Wir helfen Ihnen auch, Individualkurse und Teilnahme an unseren Klassen oder den Kursen in Deutschland effektiv zu kombinieren. 
Anzahl
Teilnehmer

Unterricht im Goethe-Institut Washington
1 $ 80
2 $ 45
3 $ 35
4+ $ 30
alle Preise pro Unterrichtseinheit (UE) à 45 Minuten
Mindestens 2 UE pro Termin

Ab 20 UE bieten wir 15% Rabatt

Unser Sprachkursbüro berät Sie gern.
 
Top