Specialized courses
Los Angeles

Specialized Courses Bernhard Ludewig

Do you want to refresh your German, or become more fluent in conversational German? At various times throughout the year, we offer Intercultural Workshops, Immersion Days, Conversation courses and much more.

Free Trial Classes

Join our free online teaser classes for complete beginners and learned at the A1-B1 levels. Complimentary teaser classes will be available on the following dates:June 21st , 10.00am and 2.00pm. To reserve a place in any of these classes, please contact the language department at germancourses-losangeles@goethe.de

Bauhaus CCO

Let's talk BAUHAUS

You want to combine your interest in art and architecture with learning German? In this conversation course you will learn more about the BAUHAUS and simultaneously train German skills that are relevant to you. Talk about your dream home, visiting a museum and much more. The course will also offer further resources for you to learn more about the BAUHAUS.

Schreibkurs CCO

Write like a pro

In our 5-week online course (for B1, B2 and C1 level) you will be training to write and edit different types of text: a travel story, cultural recommendation, blog post or exam relevant texts for the Goethe-Zertifikat. For these, you will receive individualized feedbacks from your tutor. In the weekly online meetings, you will talk with your class mates and your tutor about the topics and specifics of the types of texts.

Individual Goethe-Institut/ Sonja Tobias

Private Lessons

Customized German instruction is available one-on-one or in small groups in our offices or yours.

Business Clients Goethe-Institut/ Shutterstock

Business Clients

Custom tailored courses for the needs of your company, your clients and your employees

Spezialkurse
Los Angeles

Spezialkurse Bernhard Ludewig


Möchten Sie Ihre Deutschkenntnisse auffrischen? Oder Konversation üben? Wir bieten zu verschiedenen Zeitpunkten im Jahr Spezialkurse an: Interkulturelle Workshops, Immersionstage, Konversationskurse und noch viele mehr.

Kostenlose Schnupperkurse

Melden Sie sich für unseren kostenlosen Probekurse für Anfänger und Lerner auf A1-B1 Niveau an. Probekurse finden zu folgenden Terminen statt: 21. Juni 10.00 Uhr und 14.00 Uhr. Um einen Platz zu reservieren, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Sprachkursbüro (germancourses-losangeles@goethe.de)

Bauhaus CCO

Let's talk BAUHAUS

Sie möchten Ihr Interesse für Kunst und Architektur mit dem Deutschlernen verbinden? In diesem Konversationskurs lernen Sie mehr über das BAUHAUS und erweitern gleichzeitig Ihre Deutschkenntnisse um Strukturen, die für Sie wichtig sind. Sprechen Sie über Ihr Traumhaus, einen Museumsbesuch und vieles mehr. Der Kurs vermittelt zudem interessante Ressourcen, falls Sie noch mehr über das BAUHAUS wissen möchten.

Schreibkurs CCO

Schreiben wie ein Profi

In unserem 5-wöchigen Online-Kurs (für B1, B2 und C1 Niveau) trainierst du das Schreiben und Überarbeiten von verschiedenen Textsorten: Reiseerzählung, Kultur-Tipp, Blog-Beitrag oder prüfungsrelevante Texte für das Goethe-Zertifikat. Dazu bekommst du ein individuelles Feedback der Lehrkraft. In den wöchentlichen Online-Treffen besprichst du mit Kurskolleg*innen und der Lehrkraft die Themen und Spezifika der Textsorten.​

Individual Goethe-Institut/ Sonja Tobias

Individualkurse

Unterricht allein oder in der Kleingruppe in Ihrem Unternehmen sowie am Goethe-Institut.

Firmenkunden Goethe-Institut/ Shutterstock

Firmenkunden

Maßgeschneiderte Kurse für die Anforderungen Ihrer Firma, Ihrer Kunden und Mitarbeiter