Course finder Dates and prices

Booking a Course

Are you a complete beginner? - A 1.1 is the correct course level for you! If you are a returning student and know your level, please book your course below.

Not sure about your level? Send an email to germancourses-sanfrancisco@goethe.de, and request a placement test.

Contact

Questions about upcoming language courses? Contact germancourses-sanfrancisco@goethe.de.

Free Trial Classes

Join our free 60-minute online trial classes for complete beginners and learners at the A1-C1 levels. Our next trial classes take place on the following dates:
 
Saturday, August 27, 2022:

  • A1.1: 10:00AM EDT | 9:00AM CDT | 7:00AM PDT
  • A1.1: 1:30PM EDT | 12:30PM CDT | 10:30AM PDT
  • A1: 12:00PM EDT | 11:00AM CDT | 9:00AM PDT
  • A2: 1:30PM EDT | 12:30PM CDT | 10:30AM PDT
  • B1: 1:30PM EDT | 12:30PM CDT | 10:30AM PDT
  • B2/C1: 12:00PM EDT | 11:00AM CDT | 9:00AM PDT
  • Young learners 12-16: 12:00PM EDT | 11:00AM CDT | 9:00AM PDT

Monday, August 29, 2022:
  • A1.1: 9:00PM EDT | 8:00PM CDT | 6:00PM PDT
  • A1.1: 6:30PM EDT | 5:30PM CDT | 3:30PM PDT
  • Children 6-8: 6:00PM EDT / 5:00PM CDT | 3:00PM PDT
  • Children 9-11: 6:30PM EDT / 5:30PM CDT | 3:30PM PDT

To reserve your spot, please send an email to: germancourses-sanfrancisco@goethe.de


Please let us know your language level or if you need a free evaluation. If you have not taken any classes with us and are not a beginner learner, a free evaluation is the pre-requisite for attending the trial class.
Due to organizational reasons enrollment is only possible up to 48 hours before the start of the trial class. Thank you for your understanding.
 

You have disabled JavaScript in your browser settings. Please enable JavaScript to see the courses again.