Palestine
Partners and sponsors

Al Nayzak Organisation

Al Nayzak is a Palestinian non-profit organization that looks for young talents in science, technology, engineering, math and entrepreneurship (STEEM). It works to develop and reinforce a new culture that embraces science and innovation, and to promote this culture among Palestinian youth so they can contribute to the future Palestinian prosperity.

مؤسسة النيزك

A. M. Qattan Foundation

A.M. Qattan Foundation is an independent, not-for-profit developmental organisation working in the fields of culture and education, with a focus on children, teachers and young artists. Founded in 1993 in the UK and has a branch in Palestine since 1998. The Foundation’s operations are mainly in Palestine, with interventions in Lebanon through Selat: Links Through the Arts, and in the UK through The Mosaic Rooms.

مؤسسة عبد المحسن القطان

Ramallah Municipality

Established in 1908 with a vision of a pioneering municipality providing fair distribution of services, working professionally and transparently with local institutions based on partnership and integration. It aims to provide excellent services to the residents and visitors of Ramallah seeking sustainable development on the basis of rights and justice in the provision of services, and based on community partnership.

بلدية رام الله

French Institute

The French Institute in Jerusalem and its branches play a role in promoting local and french cultures. These institutions are an important part of the local cultural landscape that contributes to the promotion of cultural exchange between the French and the Palestinians. The Institute also works to create opportunities for linguistic, audiovisual, scientific and university cooperation, a transit point for students wishing to complete their studies in France.

المعهد الفرنسي

Palästinensische Gebiete
Partner und Sponsoren

Al Nayzak Organisation

Al Nayzak ist eine palästinensische Non-Profit-Organisation, die junge Talente in den Bereichen Wissenschaft, Technologie, Ingenieurwesen, Mathematik und Unternehmertum (STEEM) sucht. Es arbeitet daran, eine neue Kultur zu entwickeln und zu stärken, die Wissenschaft und Innovation umfasst, und diese Kultur unter den palästinensischen Jugendlichen zu fördern, damit sie zum zukünftigen palästinensischen Wohlstand beitragen können.

مؤسسة النيزك

A. M. Qattan Foundation

A.M. Die Qattan Foundation ist eine unabhängige, gemeinnützige Entwicklungsorganisation, die in den Bereichen Kultur und Bildung tätig ist und sich auf Kinder, Lehrer und junge Künstler konzentriert. 1993 in Großbritannien gegründet und seit 1998 in Palästina vertreten. Die Aktivitäten der Stiftung finden hauptsächlich in Palästina statt, mit Interventionen im Libanon durch Selat: Links durch die Künste und in Großbritannien durch The Mosaic Rooms.

مؤسسة عبد المحسن القطان

Ramallah Municipality

Gegründet im Jahr 1908 mit der Vision einer zukunftsweisenden Gemeinde, die eine gerechte Verteilung von Dienstleistungen bietet, professionell und transparent mit lokalen Institutionen arbeitet, die auf Partnerschaft und Integration basieren. Es zielt darauf ab, den Bewohnern und Besuchern von Ramallah, die auf der Grundlage von Rechten und Gerechtigkeit bei der Erbringung von Dienstleistungen auf der Grundlage einer Partnerschaft auf Gemeinschaftsebene eine nachhaltige Entwicklung anstreben, hervorragende Dienste zu leisten.

بلدية رام الله

French Institute

Das Französische Institut in Jerusalem und seine Zweigstellen spielen eine Rolle bei der Förderung lokaler und französischer Kulturen. Diese Institutionen sind ein wichtiger Teil der lokalen Kulturlandschaft, die zur Förderung des kulturellen Austauschs zwischen den Franzosen und den Palästinensern beiträgt. Das Institut arbeitet auch daran, Möglichkeiten für die sprachliche, audiovisuelle, wissenschaftliche und universitäre Zusammenarbeit zu schaffen, ein Transitpunkt für Studenten, die ihr Studium in Frankreich abschließen möchten.

المعهد الفرنسي