Photo by Karen Zhao on Unsplash

Goethe-Institut

Vietnam

11th Edition
2021 marked the 11th edition of the Science Film Festival in Vietnam. The Goethe-Institut Vietnam continues the process of cooperation with partners that have accompanied the festival for a long time: The education company THD, the Research Center for Educational Information and Forecasting (EIFC) from the Ministry of Education (VNIES) and the General Science Library of Ho Chi Minh City. The Science Film Festival in Vietnam was also carried by other social organizations which share the same interest and content of our festival: Live and Learn, Green Hub, CSDS, Youth Force.

With the participation of many partners in this year's film selection, a record number of 43 films had been selected for Vietnam. This created a colorful playground and opened up discussions on diverse topics, approaching many questions about existing problems in our environment and society these days.

With the Pandemic going on, the schools being closed, home office beeing applied, the Science film festival in Vietnam was organized online with a series of 10 Workshops with 10 different topics and speakers and also many other activities implemented by our partners. The result shows that 25 641 viewers and over 130 schools throughout the country were reached.

Film selection 2021

Items found 0

Pre-Jury

Over 30 pre-jury members with expertise in science education and science communication in the participating countries and in-depth knowledge of the local target audience are closely involved in the selection process. All films are translated and synchronized or subtitled into local languages where necessary to offer access without language barriers.

Show all Pre-Jury Members of Vietnam

Contact

Wilfried Eckstein
Science Film Festival - Vietnam Contact - Wilfried Eckstein

Director Goethe-Institut Vietnam


Vo Tra My
Science Film Festival - Vietnam Contact - Vo Tra My

Our Partners and Sponsors in Vietnam

Partners and sponsors

Photo by Karen Zhao on Unsplash

Goethe-Institut

Vietnam

11. Ausgabe
2021 fand zum 11. Mal das Science Film Festival in Vietnam statt. Das Goethe-Institut Vietnam setzt die Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern fort, die das Festival seit langem begleiten: Die Bildungsgesellschaft THD, das Research Center for Educational Information and Forecasting (EIFC) des Bildungsministeriums (VNIES) und die General Science Library von Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt. Das Science Film Festial in Vietnam wurde auch von anderen sozialen Organisationen getragen, die das gleiche Interesse und die gleichen Inhalte wie unser Festival haben: Live and Learn, Green Hub, CSDS, Youth Force.

Dank der Beteiligung zahlreicher Partner an der diesjährigen Filmauswahl wurde eine Rekordzahl von 43 Filmen für Vietnam ausgewählt, was eine bunte Spielwiese geschaffen und Diskussionen zu verschiedenen Themen eröffnet hat, die viele Fragen zu bestehenden Problemen in unserer Umwelt und Gesellschaft heutzutage aufwerfen.

Während der Pandemie, der Schließung der Schulen und der Arbeit im Home Office wurde das Science Film Festival in Vietnam online mit einer Reihe von 10 Workshops mit 10 verschiedenen Themen und Rednern sowie vielen anderen Aktivitäten organisiert, die von unseren Partnern durchgeführt wurden. Das Ergebnis zeigt, dass 25.641 Zuschauer und über 130 Schulen im ganzen Land erreicht wurden.

Filmauswahl 2021

Gefunden 0

Pre-Jury

Eine Jury aus insgesamt mehr als 30 lokalen Fachleuten für Wissenschaftsbildung und Wissenschaftskommunikation der teilnehmenden Länder sind bei der Auswahl der Filme eng eingebunden. Alle Festivalfilme werden übersetzt und in lokalen Sprachen synchronisiert oder untertitelt, um einem breiten Publikum den Zugang zu ermöglichen. 

Alle Pre-Jury-Mitglieder Vietnams anzeigen

Kontakt

Wilfried Eckstein
Science Film Festival - Vietnam Contact - Wilfried Eckstein

Institutsleiter Goethe-Institut Vietnam


Vo Tra My
Science Film Festival - Vietnam Contact - Vo Tra My

Koordinatorin für Kulturprogramm


Unsere Partner und Sponsoren in Vietnam

Partner und Sponsoren