Internationale Deutscholympiade
15th – 28th July 2018 in Freiburg

International German Olympics 2018 Grafik: Goethe-Institut / Studio Alpenglühen

 

Participating countries IDO 2018 Google map detail

Participating countries

The following countries are participating in IDO 2018

We've entered! | IDO 2018 Photo (Detail): © Colourbox

We've entered! [DE]

Click here to view the profiles of international competitors

Universitätsbibliothek Photo (Detail): Max Orlich

Visiting Freiburg

Information on the IDO 2018 host city

Der nationale Vorentscheid in Indien Goethe-Institut Indien

Impressions

Photo gallery of the preliminary rounds in the participating countries

Studierende lernen © Getty Images/Foto: Frank Lukasseck

FAQ [DE]

Frequently asked questions and answers about IDO

Press & Contact

Contact

ido@goethe.de

Press [DE]

Contact, press information and pictures

Team & Partners

Für die IDO 2018 sind verantwortlich:

Sabine Erlenwein
Projektleitung
Sabine.Erlenwein@goethe.de
 
Nadja Kersten
Projektmanagerin
nadja.kersten.ext@goethe.de
 
Franziska Wild
Projektreferentin
Franziska.Wild@goethe.de
 

Nivin El Sioufy
Bereichsleitung Sprache und Bildungspolitik
Nivin.EL-Sioufy@goethe.de
 
Kay Hug
Institutsleitung Freiburg
Kay.Hug@goethe.de
 
Christiane Wächter
Lokale Projektkoordination
Christiane.Waechter@goethe.de
 
Ozana Klein
Koordination der Fortbildung für Begleitlehrkräfte
Ozana.Klein@goethe.de
 
Niklas Müller-Beilschmidt
Pädagogische Leitung
Niklas.Mueller-Beilschmidt@goethe.de
 
Constanze Michel
Regionale Leitung Spracharbeit
Constanze.Michel@goethe.de

Gabriele Riedel
Content-Management
internet8@goethe.de  

In Collaboration with 

IDV Logo IDV e. V.

sponsered By

Logo Hueber Verlag Hueber Verlag

Klett Logo Klett Verlag

supported by

Logo Gruner und Jahr Verlag © Gruner + Jahr GmbH & Co KG Logo Verlagsgruppe Random House © Random House Spotlight Logo © Spotlight Verlag