Quick access:
Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Asia Pacific
Enterprise German

The ideas contest Enterprise German promotes the collaboration between high schools and German companies / or local companies who have a connection to German speaking countries. 

Unternehmen Deutsch©iStock

Winners of the Regional Competition 2019

More than 550 students participated in the regional ideas competition Unternehmen Deutsch-Enterprise German and developed innovative product and marketing ideas for their chosen partner company. The winnings teams from Australia, Malaysia and Singapore entered the international Southeast Asia competition and the international jury has voted! The winners are:


Video message from Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department Indonesia, Director of Language Programmes 
South East Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Goethe-Institut


 

1st Place: Australia

FRIDGR - The smart fridge
FRIDGR is the brand new, improved, revolutionary, time-saving and exceptionally smart fridge! FRIDGR saves consumers a lot of time, money and food waste by providing personalised recipes, updates on food levels and even lockable sections for occasional treats.


School: Korowa Anglican Girl’s School, Victoria
Partner company: SAP
Business idea: FRIDGR Kühlschrank

2nd Place: Malaysia

BOSCH DMBH
According to research, many employer offer unhealthy food and drinks from vending machines. Workers have no choice but to eat fast food, which can negatively impact long-term health and reduce employee productivity. The product "Bosch DmbH" can solve these problems. DmbH stands for "drill", "mixer", "blend" and "heater". DmbH is a portable and multifunctional device for mixing, chopping and heating food and drinks.
When you buy a Bosch drill you get "Bosch DmbH" as a free gift.

 
School: SMS Sultan Mohamad Jiwa, Kedah
Partner company: Bosch
Business idea: BOSCH DMBH

3rd Place: Singapore

Lufthansa Planeground
Lufthansa’s Planeground is an advertisement for a play area relating to planes for children in a new entertainment zone of the airport in Singapore (Jewel). The children will be able to learn about their first flight experiences, pass time, and have fun before departure.

Unternehmen Deutsch Singapore © Unternehmen Deutsch Singapore

School: Ministry of Education Language Centre (MOELC)
Partner company: Lufthansa
Business idea: Lufthansa’s Plane Ground

 

A big thank you to everyone involved and congratulations to the winning teams!

Online voting results:
1. Bosch DMBH (399 votes)
2. FRIDGR (121 votes)
3. Planeground (17 votes)

In the online voting process an audience prize was decided.

 


About Enterprise German

In small groups, students learning German work together to develop an innovative product, service and marketing idea for their partner company. The competition not only appeals to the creativity and inventiveness of students, it also helps to improve their knowledge of German and gives them insight into the professional world.

 

Enterprise German - an interactive map of participating schools and companies in the region South-East -Asia​ Enterprise German - an interactive map of participating schools and companies in the region South-East -Asia​ | © Goethe-Institut Australien In 2019, the following Asian Pacific countries are involved in the project:

Australia          Malaysia        Singapore


In November 2019, the results of the national winning teams will be published here. In addition to an interdisciplinary jury from Germany you are also invited to participate. Please complete the form below and let us know by 30 November 2019 which business idea you like best.
 


Members of the Jury

Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department Indonesia
Director of Language Programmes 
South East Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Goethe-Institut

Daniel Bernbeck
Chief Executive Officer
Malaysian-German Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Margit Kunz
Deputy General Manager/Head Central Tasks/ Recruitment/ Special Projects
Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Dr. Michael Zettinig
Acting Executive Director
Director – Events and Governmental Affairs
German-Australian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
 

Top

Schnelleinstieg:
Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Asien Pazifik
Unternehmen Deutsch

Der Ideenwettbewerb Unternehmen Deutsch fördert die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Schulen aus der Region Südostasien und deutschen bzw. lokalen Unternehmen, die eine Verbindung zu deutschsprachigen Ländern haben.

Unternehmen Deutsch©iStock

Gewinner des Regionalwettbewerbs 2019

Mehr als 550 Schülerinnen und Schüler nahmen an dem  regionalen Ideenwettbewerb Unternehmen Deutsch-Enterprise German teil und entwickelten innovative Produkt- und Marketingideen für ihr ausgewähltes Partnerunternehmen. Die Gewinnerteams aus Australien, Malaysia und Singapur traten im internationalen Südostasien-Wettbewerb gegeneinander an und die internationale Jury hat abgestimmt! Die Gewinner sind:


Videobotschaft von Sonja Stoll
Leiterin der Spracharbeit mit regionalem Fachauftrag
Südostasien/Australien/Neuseeland
Goethe-Institut
 

1. Platz: Australien

FRIDGR - Der intelligente Kühlschrank
FRIDGR ist der brandneue, verbesserte, revolutionäre, zeitsparende und außergewöhnlich intelligente Kühlschrank! FRIDGR spart den Verbrauchern viel Zeit, Geld, und Lebensmittelverschwendung, indem er personalisierte Rezepte, Updates über den Lebensmittelstand und sogar abschließbare Bereiche für gelegentliche Leckereien zur Verfügung stellt.


Schule: Korowa Anglican Girl’s School, Victoria
Partnerunternehmen: SAP
Geschäftsidee: FRIDGR Kühlschrank

2. Platz: Malaysia

BOSCH DMBH
Untersuchungen zufolge bieten viele Arbeitgeber ein ungesundes Essen und Getränke von Verkaufsautomaten an. Handwerker und Arbeiter haben keine andere Wahl, als Fast-Food zu essen, was langfristig die Gesundheit negativ beeinflussen und die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter verringern kann. Das Produkt „Bosch DmbH“ kann diese Probleme lösen. DmbH steht für “drill”, “mixer”, “blend” und “heater”. "Bosch DmbH" ist ein tragbares und multifunktionales Gerät zum Mischen, Zerkleinern und Erwärmen von Essen und Getränken.
Beim Kauf einer Bosch-Bohrmaschine bekommen Sie „Bosch DmbH“ als gratis Geschenk.

 
Schule: SMS Sultan Mohamad Jiwa, Kedah
Partnerunternehmen: Bosch
Geschäftsidee: BOSCH DMBH

3. Platz: Singapur

Lufthansa Planeground
Lufthansa’s Planeground ist eine Werbung für einen Flugzeugspielplatz für Kinder im neuen Entertainment-Bereich vom Flughafen in Singapur (Jewel). Die Kinder können vor dem Abflug ihre ersten Flugerfahrungen sammeln, sich die Zeit vertreiben und Spaß haben.​

Unternehmen Deutsch Singapore © Unternehmen Deutsch Singapore

Schule: Ministry of Education Language Centre (MOELC)
Partnerunternehmen: Lufthansa
Geschäftsidee: Lufthansa’s Plane Ground

Ein großes Dankeschön an alle Beteiligten und herzlichen Glückwunsch an die Gewinnergruppen!

Ergebnis Online-Voting:
1. Bosch DMBH (399 Stimmen)
2. FRIDGR (121 Stimmen)
3. Planeground (17 Stimmen)

In der Online-Abstimmung wurde zusätzlich ein Publikumspreis vergeben.


Über Unternehmen Deutsch

In kleinen Gruppen arbeiten die Deutschlernenden zusammen, um eine innovative Produkt-, Service- und Marketingidee für ihr Partnerunternehmen zu entwickeln. Der Wettbewerb spricht nicht nur die Kreativität und den Erfindergeist der Schüler an, sondern hilft auch, ihre Deutschkenntnisse zu verbessern und Einblicke in die Berufswelt zu erhalten.

 

Unternehmen Deutsch - eine interaktive Karte der teilnehmenden Schulen und Unternehmen in der Region Südostasien Unternehmen Deutsch - eine interaktive Karte der teilnehmenden Schulen und Unternehmen in der Region Südostasien | © Goethe-Institut Australien 2019 sind folgende Länder der Region Asien Pazifik an dem Projekt beteiligt:

Australien          Malaysia          Singapur

Ab November 2019 finden Sie hier die Ergebnisse der nationalen Gewinnergruppen aus Singapur, Malaysia und Australien. Neben einer interdisziplinär besetzten Jury aus Deutschland können auch Sie Ihren Favoriten wählen. Füllen Sie dazu bitte das Formular aus und teilen Sie uns bis zum 30. November 2019 mit, welche Geschäftsidee Ihnen am besten gefällt.


Jury Mitglieder

Sonja Stoll
Leiterin der Spracharbeit mit regionalem Fachauftrag
Südostasien/Australien/Neuseeland
Goethe-Institut

Daniel Bernbeck
Chief Executive Officer
Deutsch-Malaysische Industrie- und Handelskammer

Margit Kunz
Deputy General Manager/Head Central Tasks/ Recruitment/ Special Projects
Deutsch-Singapurische Industrie- und Handelskammer

Dr. Michael Zettinig 
Kommissarischer Geschäftsführer
Deutsch-Australische Industrie- und Handelskammer

 

Top