Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Competition

Self-acceptance is an important issue for Ninia LaGrande. Fashion has helped her feel good about her body. As a body positivity activist, she targets the discrimination against people who do not conform to the mainstream norm. She calls her body a good friend. 

What about you? What do you like about your body and your look? How important is fashion to you? What does body positivity mean to you?
 

Ninia LaGrande© Goethe-Institut
illustration of an empty instagram page © Goethe-Institut

Challenge

Are you a school student in Australia? Then take part in this competition! Design your own social media post or story on self-acceptance and body positivity. Or if you prefer to be offline, create a postcard! The aim is to inspire others to be more self-loving and tolerant and at the same time to set an example against bullying. If you want, you can use the Instagram template below or send us a copy or a link to your post, your story or your postcard. Your contribution should consist of a picture of yourself and text in German. 
For ideas, listen to the Ninia LaGrande Superfrauen podcast. You can also take inspiration from Ninia's Instagram channel.
Have fun! We look forward to your contribution!

>> Insta-Page (Template)
>> Upload your contribution here
>> Deadline: 15 June 2021

Superfrauen-Bauchtasche © Eva Baker

Prizes

The best posts, stories or postcards are selected by our super women jury. And that's what you can win:
1st & 2nd prize: Superfrauen bum bag (see picture above)
3rd - 5th prize: Superfrauen notebook 
Superfrauen Notizbuch © Goethe-Institut
All of our prices have been produced sustainably. The bum bag consists of the vegan leather alternative papyr and was completely manufactured in Germany under fair working conditions. The notebooks are made from recycled coffee-to-go cups & recycled paper.

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Wettbewerb

Selbstakzeptanz ist ein wichtiges Thema für Ninia LaGrande. Mode hat ihr geholfen, sich wohl in ihrem Körper zu fühlen. Als Body Positivity-Aktivistin richtet sie sich gegen die Diskriminierung von Menschen, die nicht der Mainstream-Norm entsprechen. Sie nennt ihren Körper eine gute Freundin.  

Wie ist es mit dir? Was magst du an deinem Körper und deinem Aussehen? Wie wichtig ist dir Mode? Was bedeutet Body Positivity für dich? 

Ninia LaGrande© Goethe-Institut
illustration einer leeren Instagram Seite © Goethe-Institut

Wettbewerbs-Challenge

Bist du ein*e Schüler*in an einer australischen Schule? Dann mach mit! Gestalte einen Social-Media Post oder eine Story zum Thema Selbstakzeptanz und Body Positivity. Oder wenn du lieber offline bist, kreiere eine Postkarte! Ziel ist es, andere zu mehr Selbstliebe und Toleranz zu inspirieren und damit gleichzeitig ein Zeichen gegen Bullying zu setzen. Wenn du willst, kannst du die Instagram Vorlage hier unten nutzen oder uns eine Kopie oder einen Link zu deinem Post, deiner Story oder deiner Poskarte senden. Dein Beitrag sollte aus einem Bild von dir bestehen und deutsche Textbotschaften beinhalten. 
Zur Vorbereitung kannst du den Superfrauen-Podcast zu Ninia LaGrande hören. Du kannst dich auch von Ninias Instagram-Kanal inspirieren lassen. Viel Spaß! Wir freuen uns auf deinen Beitrag!

>> Instagram Vorlage  
>> Lade deinen Wettbewerbsbeitrag hier auf
>> Teilnameschluss: 15. Juni 2021

Superfrauen-Bauchtasche © Eva Baker

Preise

Die besten Beiträge werden von unserer Superfrauen-Jury ausgewählt. Und das gibt´s zu gewinnen: 
1. & 2. Preis: eine tolle Superfrauen-Bauchtasche (siehe Bild oben)
3.- 5. Preis: ein Superfrauen-Notizbuch
 
Superfrauen Notizbuch © Goethe-Institut Alle unsere Preise wurden nachhaltig produziert. Die Bauchtasche besteht aus der veganen Lederalternative Papyr und wurde komplett in Deutschland unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen hergestellt. Die Notizbücher sind aus Recycelten Kaffee-To-Go-Bechern & recyceltem Papier.  

Top