Staff

group picture Goethe-Institut Australien © © Wesley Nel group picture Goethe-Institut Australien © Wesley Nel

You can contact the staff at the Goethe-Institut in Melbourne directly. In one of our departments you surely find somebody who can answer your question. We are happy to help.

Staff


Sonja Griegoschewski
Director Australia
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8333
sonja.griegoschewski@goethe.de
Eva Baker
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
eva.baker@goethe.de

Gabriele Urban
Cultural Program Coordinator Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8923
gabriele.urban@goethe.de
Jochen Gutsch
Cultural Program Coordinator Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8321
jochen.gutsch@goethe.de

Sabine Scholz-Hinton
Web Content Editor
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8342
sabine.scholz-hinton@goethe.de
Anja Wendt
Web Administrator
IT Administrator Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8350
anja.wendt@goethe.de

Eva Baker
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
eva.baker@goethe.de
Kathrin McMillan
Head of Language Courses Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8918
kathrin.mcmillan@goethe.de
Anne Firmenich
Language Course Office Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8917
learngerman@melbourne.goethe.org
Eliza Doneva
Head of Language Courses Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8320
eliza.doneva@goethe.de
Mignon Uebele
Language Course Office Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8366
learngerman@sydney.goethe.org

Eva Baker
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
eva.baker@goethe.de
Joanna Jamroz
Head of Educational Services
VIC, TAS, SA, WA
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8919
joanna.jamroz@goethe.de
Jelena Herster
Educational Services
VIC, SA, TAS, WA
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8924
jelena.herster@goethe.de
Sonja Pluess
Project Coordinator
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8920
sonja.pluess@goethe.de
Marina Shine
Head of Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8340
marina.shine@goethe.de
Claudia Steiner-Taylor
Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8315
claudia.steiner-taylor@goethe.de
Inken Steeb
Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8342
Inken.Steeb@goethe.de
Anna-Lena Schenck
Project coordinator
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8343
Anna-Lena.Schenck@goethe.de

Ulrike Celik
Head of Administration Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8316
ulrike.celik@goethe.de
Petra Franz
Head of Administration Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8921
petra.franz@goethe.de
Claudia Steiner-Taylor
Accounting Assistant
Tel.: +61 2 83568315
claudia.steiner-taylor@goethe.de
Anja Wendt
Web Administrator
IT Administrator Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8350
anja.wendt@goethe.de
Christina Gärtner
Reception Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 83568333
info@sydney.goethe.org
Hugh Sainty
Reception Melbourne
IT Administrator Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8999
hugh.sainty@goethe.de
David Allman
Technical Caretaker Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8311
david.allman@goethe.de

Top