Individual and company courses

Gespräch im Cafe Foto: Getty Images/Juice Images

#Meetonline

Due to the current Covid19 situation in Brussels, we are running all courses in a digital format during the autumn trimester, i.e. all face-to-face courses and also the attendance phases of the blended learning courses are conducted as live online sessions.

In addition to our courses at the Goethe-Institut in Brussels, we can also offer courses that are tailored to you or a small group. Come to us or let our teachers come to you. The courses are available as extensive or intensive course, as a weekend seminar or as a one or two week super-intensive course. We would be happy to help create an individual course program for you. Contact our language office for more information.
 
Are you looking for courses that exactly meet the needs of your company? We offer lessons tailored to your needs and goals. This way, your employees learn particularly quickly and efficiently. In class, they strengthen their intercultural competence and acquire a confident demeanor in everyday German-speaking business.

We would also be happy to help you effectively combine individual courses and participation in our classes or courses in Germany.


Services
  • Lessons at all levels
  • Placement test at the beginning of the course
  • Confirmation of participation
  • Examination possibility on request
  • All teaching materials included Additional online learning opportunities
  • Feedback to your company

Place of training
We train in the modern classrooms at the Goethe- Institut in Brussels or at other Goethe Institutes or by appointment in the rooms of your choice.

Contact us for advice and booking!

 

You did not find what you were looking for? More courses

Individual und Firmenkurse

Gespräch im Cafe Foto: Getty Images/Juice Images

#Onlinestattcorona

Aufgrund der aktuellen Covid19-Lage in Brüssel führen wir im Herbsttrimester alle Kurse in einem digitalen Format durch, d.h. alle Präsenzkurse und auch die Präsenzphasen der Blended Learning-Kurse finden als Online-Live-Sitzungen statt.

Neben unseren Kursen im Goethe-Institut in Brüssel können wir Ihnen auch Kurse anbieten, die genau auf Sie oder eine Kleingruppe zugeschnitten sind. Kommen Sie zu uns oder lassen Sie unsere Lehrkräfte zu Ihnen kommen. Die Kurse sind als Extensiv- oder Intensivkurs, als Wochenendseminar oder als ein- bis zweiwöchiger Superintensivkurs möglich. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, ein individuelles Kursprogramm für Sie zusammenzustellen. Kontaktieren Sie dazu unser Sprachkursbüro.
Sie suchen Kurse, die den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Firma genau entsprechen? Wir bieten speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele zugeschnittenen Unterricht an. So lernen Ihre Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter besonders schnell und effizient. Im Unterricht stärken sie ihre interkulturelle Kompetenz und erwerben ein sicheres Auftreten im deutschsprachigen Unternehmensalltag.

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch, Individualkurse und Teilnahme an unseren Klassen oder den Kursen in Deutschland effektiv zu kombinieren.

Leistungen
  • Unterricht auf allen Niveaustufen  
  • Einstufungstest zu Kursbeginn  
  • Teilnahmebestätigung  
  • Prüfungsmöglichkeit auf Anfrage  
  • Alle Unterrichtsmaterialien inklusive  
  • Zusätzliche Online-Lernangebote  
  • Feedback an Ihr Unternehmen 
Schulungsort 
Wir schulen in den modernen Unterrichtsräumen im Goethe-Institut in Brüssel oder an anderen Goethe-Instituten oder nach Vereinbarung in von Ihnen gewünschten Räumlichkeiten. 

Wenden Sie sich an uns für Beratung und Buchung!