Events

Performing Architecture
Habibi Kiosk Venice

Habibi Kiosk @ Münchner Kammerspiele Foto (Zuschnitt): © Susanne Traub
With: Robert Andreasch, Nabila Abdel Aziz, Anna Clara Basilicò, Maddalena Gretel Cammeli, Est Coulon, Marialuisa CapursoCIBO, Extragarbo, Cosimo Ferrigolo, Gaia Ginevra GiorgiGiusy Guadagno, JISR, Edoardo Lazzari, Rania MleihiRadio Papesse, Gina Penzkofer, Paola Pisciottano, Sebastian Reier, Leonardo SchifinoTheresa SchlichtherleHavin al Sindy, Andrea VagnoniJulian Volz, DJ Rano & DJ Booty

Research of the Habibi Team in Venice from: October 25, 2021
Opening Habibi Kiosk Venice: November 1, 2021, 6 pm
 

The Habibi Kiosk is open and can be entered according to the current Covid rules.
Program
Habibi Kiosk Venice Program Please download the full program of Habibi Kiosk Venice with detailed information here:

The Habibi Kiosk is a space for many perspectives, a window of the theatre to the city.  Concerts, exhibitions, city talks, music, performances - together with the Goethe-Institut, the Münchner Kammerspiele research the question of how a community with active participation functions in a city.

For Goethe-Institut/ Performing Architecture, the Habibi Kiosk is moving from Munich to Venice for 2 weeks. Beyond the city limits of Munich and Venice and back again, Habibi Venice would like to explore places and regions where diverse borders merge and life stories meet.

The kiosk in Munich asks: Who or what is the city? The same thing happens in Venice: whose stories are not told or not told enough - whose perspectives are missing in the narrative of the city? A space for encounters is created. In addition to negotiating the present, the kiosk is a place of speculation. What will coexistence and togetherness look like in the futur - now that we've already met. How do artistic voices express themselves elsewhere, which themes connect us and how do they become visible? How do we form new alliances beyond what society seems to have in store for us? And what resistance do they have to withstand - inside and outside? The question of access is negotiated in the Habibi Kiosk - who has the key to the city?

PARTNER
Habibi Kiosk Logo Münchner Kammerspiele Logo Landeshauptstadt München

 

Comitato No Grandi Navi

Castello 5847 , 30122 Venice

Details

Language: English, Italian
Entry: Free entry (we refer to the currently applicable Covid rules at all events)
Radio, Talk, Concert, Exhibition, Performance

Related links

Veranstaltungen

Performing Architecture
Habibi Kiosk Venedig

Habibi Kiosk @ Münchner Kammerspiele Foto (Zuschnitt): © Susanne Traub
Mit: Robert Andreasch, Nabila Abdel Aziz, Anna Clara Basilicò, Maddalena Gretel Cammeli, CIBO, Est Coulon, Marialuisa Capurso, Extragarbo, Cosimo Ferrigolo, Gaia Ginevra GiorgiGiusy Guadagno, JISR, Edoardo Lazzari, Rania Mleihi, Radio Papesse, Gina PenzkoferPaola Pisciottano, Sebastian ReierLeonardo SchifinoTheresa SchlichtherleHavin al Sindy, Andrea VagnoniJulian Volz, DJ Rano & DJ Booty
 

Recherche des Habibi Teams in Venedig: ab dem 25.10.2021
Eröffnung des Habibi Kiosk Venedig: 01.11.2021, 18:00 Uhr
 

Der Habibi Kiosk ist geöffnet und kann nach den aktuellen Covid Regeln betreten werden. Falls der Raum voll ist, kann es zu Wartezeiten kommen.
Programm
Habibi Kiosk Venedig Programm Sie können sich das Programm mit Informationen zu den einzelnen Formaten hier herunterladen:


Der Habibi Kiosk ist ein Raum für viele Perspektiven und beschreibt ein Fenster des Theaters zur Stadt. Konzerte, Ausstellungen, Stadtgespräche, Musik, Performances - Die Münchner Kammerspiele erforschen gemeinsam mit dem Goethe-Institut die Frage, wie eine Gemeinschaft mit aktiver Teilhabe in einer Stadt funktioniert.

Für Goethe-Institut / Performing Architecture öffnet der Habibi Kiosk der Münchner Kammerspiele in Venedig. Über die Stadtgrenzen hinaus und wieder zurück möchte der Habibi Kiosk Orte und Regionen erkunden. Er forscht dort, wo Grenzen ineinanderfließen und Lebensgeschichten zusammentreffen.

Wer oder was ist die Stadt, fragt der Kiosk in München. Und selbiges geschieht in Venedig: Wessen Geschichten werden nicht oder zu wenig erzählt – wessen Perspektiven fehlen in der Erzählung der Stadt? Ein Raum für Begegnungen entsteht.  Neben der Verhandlung von Gegenwärtigem, ist der Kiosk ein Ort der Spekulation. Wie sieht es aus, das Zusammenleben und Miteinander der Zukunft? Jetzt, wo wir uns schon kennengelernt haben. Wie drücken sich künstlerische Stimmen andernorts aus, welche Themen verbinden uns und auf welche Weise werden sie sichtbar? Wie bilden wir neue Allianzen abseits dessen, was die Gesellschaft für uns vorzusehen scheint? Und welche Widerstände müssen sie aushalten – innen wie außen? Im Habibi Kiosk wird die Frage des Zugangs verhandelt – wer hat den Schlüssel zur Stadt?

PARTNER
Habibi Kiosk Logo Münchner Kammerspiele Logo Landeshauptstadt München
 

Comitato No Grandi Navi

Castello 5847 , 30122 Venedig

Details

Sprache: Englisch, Italienisch
Eintritt: Eintritt frei (wir verweisen bei allen Veranstaltungen auf die aktuell geltenden Covid-Regeln)
Radio, Gespräch, Musik, Ausstellung, Performance

Links zum Thema