Sonraí teagmhála

Goethe-Institut Dänemark
Beate Detlefs
Frederiksborggade 1, 2. th.
1360 Kopenhagen K
Tel.: +45 33 36 64 57
Fax: +45 33 366461
Mail Symbolbeate.detlefs@kopenhagen.goethe.org
 www.goethe.de/daenemark

Goethe-Institut Finnland
Leena Reimavuo
Salomonkatu 5 B
00100 Helsinki 
Tel +358 9 6803 5515
Fax +358 9 604377
Mail Symbolleena.reimavuo@helsinki.goethe.org
www.goethe.de/finnland

Goethe-Institut Irland
Monika Schlenger
37 Merrion Square
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 6611155
Fax: +353 1 6611358
Mail Symbollibrary@dublin.goethe.org
www.goethe.de/irland

Goethe-Institut London
Elisabeth Pyroth
50 Princes Gate, Exhibition Road
London SW7 2PH
Tel.: +44 - (0)20 - 7596 4020
Fax: +44 20 7594 0229 
Mail Symbolelisabeth.pyroth@london.goethe.org
www.goethe.de/london

Goethe-Institut Niederlande
Barbara Mulzer
Herengracht 470
1017 CA Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 20 5312903
Fax: +31 20 6384631
Mail Symbolbarbara.mulzer@amsterdam.goethe.org
www.goethe.de/niederlande

Goethe-Institut Norwegen
Lisa Nordick 
Grønland 16
0188 Oslo
Tel.: +47 22 05 78 80
Fax: +47 22 17 20 04
Mail Symbolnordick@oslo.goethe.org
www.goethe.de/oslo

Goethe-Institut Schweden
Stefan Pluschkat
Bryggargatan 12A
111 21 Stockholm
Tel.: +46 8 459 12 06
Fax: +46 8 459 12 15
Mail Symbolstefan.pluschkat@stockholm.goethe.org
www.goethe.de/schweden