Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)
Learn german with alex and claudia© Goethe-Institut

Get the german you need

"Goetheinstitut.Deutsch" is by the Goethe-Institut, for German-learners on TikTok and Instagram. Our co-hosts Alexander and Claudia are here to entertain and share tips to improve your knowledge of German language and culture.


Our german courses - Tailor-made for everyone

Kursus Tatap Muka Digital © freepik.com

Join our classes

Opportunities to learn German through the Goethe-Institut are diverse. With a Goethe-Institut distance learning course you can decide for yourself when and where you would like to learn. We also offer a selection of German language courses in Indonesia in Jakarta and Bandung, for levels A1 to C2.


Learning German in a fun way

App
Deutschtrainer A1

How do you count in German? What are the names of different food products? How do you tell the time in German? With this app, you'll reach level A1 in no time.

City of Words

The app is currently being updated. It will be available again soon.

An Online Game for learners of German at A1-level. In the ficticious "City of Words", you collect new words, use them in short sentences, and you can test your skills in short games with other players.

Deutsch für dich Foto: Shutterstock.com, Rawpixel.com

Deutsch für dich

In the “Deutsch für dich” community you will find plenty of exercises to help you learn German free of charge, and you can share experiences with other members.

Learn German on TikTok and Instagram

Our Channels

Simple explanations to break down German language topics from A1 to B2! Our host is Alexander Zaß, a lecturer and linguist from one of Berlin’s most renowned German schools. This season, in partnership with Goethe-Institut Indonesien, our special co-host is Claudia Emmanuela Santoso, Indonesian singer and the winner of The Voice of Germany.

With Alexander

Alexander Zaß is the host of our channels. He comes from the Rhineland, where he studied linguistics. He has lived in Berlin since 2015 and worked there as a lecturer at one of Berlin's most renowned German schools for several years. Besides the declination of "der, die, das", Alexander is interested in gaming and has been part of the "World of Warcraft" community for over 15 years.

For You

If you're learning German and you're on TikTok or Instagram, this channel is for you. Previous knowledge is an advantage, as Alexander only speaks German to you. The content is aimed at learners between levels A1 and B1.

For German language teachers

Using our TikTok and Instagram Videos while teaching German? We prepared an interactive work sheet with a virtual escape room for you and your students!
 


Learn More on Social Media

Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1) Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)
Learn german with alex and claudia© Goethe-Institut

Holt euch das Deutsch, das ihr braucht

„Goetheinstitut.Deutsch" ist ein Programm des Goethe-Instituts für Deutschlerner auf TikTok und Instagram. Alexander und Claudia, unsere beiden Hosts, werden euch unterhaltsame Tipps geben, mit denen ihr euer Wissen über die deutsche Sprache und Kultur erweitern könnt.


Unsere Deutschkurse - Maßgeschneidert für alle

Kursus Tatap Muka Digital © freepik.com

Nehmt an unseren Kursen teil

Am Goethe-Institut gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, Deutsch zu lernen. Mit den Fernkursen des Goethe-Instituts können ihr selbst entscheiden, wann und wo ihr lernen möchtet. Wir bieten eine Auswahl an Deutschkursen in Indonesien an: online oder offline an unseren Einrichtungen in Jakarta und Bandung, für die Niveaustufen A1 bis C2.


Spielerisch Deutsch lernen

Deutschtrainer A1 © Goethe-Institut

App
Deutschtrainer A1

Wie zählt man auf Deutsch? Wie heißen die Lebensmittel? Wie sagt man die Zeit auf Deutsch? Mit der App erreicht ihr im Nu das Niveau A1.

Stadt der Wörter © Goethe-Institut

App
Die Stadt der Wörter

Die App wird gerade einem Update unterzogen. Sie steht euch bald wieder zur Verfügung.

Unsere Lern-App führt euch durch eine fiktive „Stadt der Wörter“. Im interaktiven Austausch mit anderen Spielenden vermittelt die kostenlose App einen Wortschatz auf dem Niveau A1/A2.

Junge Menschen unterschiedlicher Nationalität schauen in Tablets, Smartphones oder Laptops.	Foto: Shutterstock.com, Rawpixel.com

goethe.de/deutschfuerdich
Deutsch für dich

In der Community „Deutsch für dich“ findest du viele Übungen zum kostenlosen Deutsch lernen und kannst dich mit anderen Mitgliedern austauschen. Melde dich an, um die Community für Lerner und Lehrer kostenlos nutzen zu können.

Deutsch lernen auf TikTok und Instagram

Unser Kanal

Einfache Erklärungen zum Aufschlüsseln von Themen des Deutschunterrichts von A1 bis B2! Unser Referent ist Alexander Zaß, Dozent und Sprachwissenschaftler für Linguistik. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Goethe-Institut Indonesien haben wir diesmal Claudia Emmanuela Santoso, indonesische Sängerin und Gewinnerin von The Voice of Germany, als unsere ganz besondere Gastgeberin.

Mit Alexander

Alexander Zaß stammt aus dem Rheinland, wo er Sprachwissenschaften studiert hat. Seit 2015 wohnt er in Berlin und hat dort mehrere Jahre lang als Dozent an einer der renommiertesten Berliner Deutschschulen gearbeitet. Alexander interessiert sich neben der Deklination von „der, die, das" für Gaming und ist seit über 15 Jahren Teil der „World of Warcraft"-Community.

Für Euch

Wenn ihr Deutsch lernt und auf TikTok oder Instagram unterwegs seid, ist der Kanal etwas für euch. Ein paar Vorkenntnisse sind von Vorteil, da Alexander ausschließlich Deutsch mit euch spricht. Die Inhalte richten sich an Lerner*innen zwischen den Niveaus A1 und B1.

Für deutschlehrer*innen

Nutzen Sie unsere TikTok- und Instagram-Videos im Deutschunterricht? Wir haben interaktive Arbeitsblätter mit virtuellen Escape Rooms für Sie und Ihre Schüler vorbereitet!
 


Mehr auf Social Media

Top