Bücher übersetzen –
Brücken schlagen

Arbeitsstipendien für Übersetzer Photo (Detail): © Colourbox

Grants to professional translators

The Goethe-Institut’s European Translators’ Residency Programme, in cooperation with the Alfred Toepfer Foundation F.V.S. and the Cultural Foundation of the Free State of Saxony are offering a work grant in Germany to literary translators from abroad.

The purpose of the stay is to devote oneself to a current project in the area of German-language fiction in a quiet, concentrated atmosphere.
For this purpose, the Alfred Toepfer Foundation F.V.S. provides a flat on the grounds of its seminar centre Gut Siggen on the Baltic Sea (Schleswig-Holstein). Another place to live and work is the residency hall for scholarship-holders of the Cultural Foundation of the Free State of Saxony in the garden city Dresden-Hellerau.

Please note our current announcement for grants for 2018.
The deadline for applications is 28 February 2018.
For further informationen please note Grant application.

Application form

Locations

A fresh breeze from the sea or splendid baroque architecture, countryside or city life – Dresden-Hellerau and Gut Siggen, the two locations for our grant recipients, are widely different. What they have in common is a friendly, open atmosphere and plenty of opportunity for concentrated working. You can take a closer look here.

Seminarzentrum Gut Siggen - View from the main building Impressions Gut Siggen Seminarzentrum Gut Siggen - View from the main building | Photo: © Fria Hagen
Siggen is one of the oldest estates in eastern Holstein: its history goes back to the Middle Ages. The manor house (1784), which underwent a number of structural alterations over time, and the farm buildings were rebuilt in 1934 after a fire. Since 1970 the Alfred Toepfer Stiftung F.V.S. has been increasingly using the seminar centre for its activities, including summer school programmes, concerts, alumni reunions and conferences. A new ultramodern seminar building was completed in 2007, rounding out the architecturally engaging complex.

Gut Siggen is a quiet, secluded spot about 20 km east of Oldenburg in Holstein, 70 km north of Lübeck and 70 km east of Kiel. There are nice bathing spots nearby along the Baltic Sea strand, which is only a 15-minute walk away.

Apartment Gut Siggen Apartment Gut Siggen | Photo: © Kirsten Haarmann Our translator-in-residence is lodged in a 45-sq-m apartment right on the estate. The flat has two bedrooms with a single bed in each, and an office with a desk, as well as a shower-bath and kitchen. The office is equipped with an Internet connexion as well as a laptop with printer and a basic collection of dictionaries. However, translators should bring any special reference books they need. Translators can also share in the use of the seminar building office and the equipment there, which includes a printer and photocopier. When events are being held simultaneously in the seminar building, the translator should coordinate the use of the office there with the current heads of the seminar. The library in the manor house can also be used to read and work in. Musical instruments, bicycles and sports equipment are available and can be used as needed.
Estate Location Dresden-Hellerau Impressions Location Dresden-Hellerau Estate Location Dresden-Hellerau | Photo: © Peter Hausdorf

Hellerau garden city was built from 1909 on the northern outskirts of Dresden. The basic idea of this estate, which was modelled on English garden cities, was to create a reformist countermodel to urbanization and industrialization by fusing urban and rural life, housing and work, culture and education, in one and the same place. Handicrafts and art figured prominently in Hellerau from the outset. The furniture manufactured at the Deutsche Werkstätte (German Workshops) in Hellerau, for instance, was a milestone in the history of design. The Festspielhaus (festival hall) built by Heinrich Tessenow exerted a Europe-wide influence in the years before World War I. The house of publisher/translator Jakob Hegner became a hub of the German literary scene. The whole historical area is now a listed monument protected by a preservation order.

The Festspielhaus Hellerau (Festival Hall) Photo: Katja Zehrfeld In recent years Hellerau has evolved into an attractive cultural centre in Dresden. The Festspielhaus now holds the Europäisches Zentrum der Künste (European Arts Centre), which presents innovative performances of contemporary music as well as dance projects and media art. The buildings of the Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen (Cultural Foundation of Saxony) are situated right on the grounds of the Festspielhaus. And there are good transport links to the centre of Dresden (about 20 minutes away by tram).

Translators are housed in an approximately 50-sq-m flat on the first floor of a summer house that was built in 1910 and completely renovated in 1996. The flat has a bedroom, a living room with balcony, a kitchen and bathroom. Use of the garden may be shared as well. It has an Internet connexion, and there is a photocopying machine in the foundation office that can also be used by translators. Dresden is a university town with a great many public libraries. The Saxon Regional and University Library, holding roughly 8.6 million items, is one of the biggest research libraries in Germany.

Grant recipients 2017

Location: Dresden–Hellerau

Ewa Szymani, Poland Photo (detail): © Ewa Szymani Born in Wroclaw in 1970. She is a German graduate and was a lecturer in the Faculty of German Literature pre-1848, part of the Institute of Germanic Philology at the University of Wroclaw from 2000 to 2013. Her research focuses were German post-war drama, the German-Polish culture transfer, the German Early Romantic period and Polish Romanticism, philosophy, and the poetry of Friedrich Hölderlin.
Her translation of the novel Heinrich von Ofterdingen by Novalis was published in 2003. Between 2000 and 2010 she translated theatre texts by Polish author Tomasz Man into German.
Many of her academic and literary translations into Polish have been published in recent years, and she also works as a freelance translator into German. 
Her translation of the poetry collection Miss Suki oder Amerika ist nicht weit by Utz Rachowski was published in 2015. Bilingual readings with Utz Rachowski were held in Wroclaw for the occasion.
She is a founder member of the grass roots foundation Fundacja SKENE. “Stadt der Zukunft” was performed in the Goethe-Institut Krakow’s pop-up pavilion in Wroclaw under the umbrella of the European capital of culture. Utz Rachowski’s short story Sebastian was incorporated into the performance.

In Dresden-Hellerau she translated selected short stories by Utz Rachowski, which were published in December 2017 under the title Targ łakoci.

Location: Dresden–Hellerau

Seong Man Choi, South Korea Photo (detail): © Seong Man Choi Born in Iksan (Korea) in 1956. He studied German and philosophy in Seoul and Berlin. His doctoral thesis was a study on Walter Benjamin at the Free University of Berlin in 1995. He has been Professor of German at the Ewha Womans University in Seoul since 1995.

Alongside Benjamin and Theodor W. Adorno, his specialist research fields include the study and criticism of German literature, as well as modern German aesthetics. In addition to contemporary German literature, he also teaches courses such as "Practising translation of texts about German culture", "German culture in the context of Europe" and "Modernism and Postmodernism".

Since 2007, he has been in charge of a project for the translation of selected works by Walter Benjamin into Korean in collaboration with other Benjamin experts in Korea. By 2017, eight of the total 15 volumes had been published. Most of them are translated by him and have received various awards. Further translations include: Gershom Scholem / Walter Benjamin: Die Geschichte einer Freundschaft, Christoph Wulf / Gunter Gebauer: Mimetische Weltzugänge: Soziales Handeln ― Rituale und Spiele ― ästhetische Produktionen.

In Dresden-Hellerau he worked on a translation of the memoir weiter leben: Eine Jugend by Ruth Klüger.

Location: Dresden–Hellerau

Regaip Minareci, Turkey Photo (detail): © Regaip Minareci Born in Istanbul in 1955. Journalist, editor and freelance translator.

After achieving her Abitur in Munich, she studied electrical engineering at Munich University of Applied Sciences. While she was in Turkey, her roles included foreign correspondent for the daily newspapers Tercüman and Bulvar, publisher and chief editor at Milliyet and Hürriyet, and chief editor at the Hürriyet Doğan Burda newspaper publishing house. Alongside her journalistic activities, she also continued to work as a literary translator, and most recently she was senior editor at the Boyut Verlag. Since her retirement in 2010 she has turned her exclusive attention to the translation of literature. In 2016 she received the “Tarabya Translator Prize” for her complete translation works. In the same year her translation of Kafka’s  Briefe an den Vater was published. In 2017 she was Translator in Residence at the Europäisches Übersetzer-Kollegium Straelen.

In Dresden-Hellerau she worked on the translation of Karen Köhler’s short story collection Wir haben Raketen geangelt.

Location: Gut Siggen

Alexandra Gorbowa, Russia Photo (detail): © Alexandra Gorbowa Born in Leningrad (now St. Petersburg) in 1988. She studied Romance languages and German at the State University there, and did her Master’s degree in Comparative Literature. Since 2011 she has worked as a freelance translator and proof-reader, and she teaches Spanish and German. Her literary translations include the play Constellations by Nick Payne, the autobiographical work Sieben Jahre in Tibet (Seven Years in Tibet) by Heinrich Harrer and the novels Inés del alma mía by Isabel Allende and Tschick by Wolfgang Herrndorf. Her translation of Tschick was awarded the Merck Translator Prize in 2016, and the play based on this novel, which she also translated, is currently showing in several Russian cities.

Alexandra Gorbova’s work focus is literature for children and young people; she is involved in the translation of the series Die Kinder-Uni and was one of the proof-readers for Finn-Ole Heinrich’s Die erstaunlichen Abenteuer der Maulina Schmitt (translated by Vera Komarova).

In Gut Siggen she worked on the translation of the children’s book Der Hummelreiter Friedrich Löwenmaul by Verena Reinhardt.

Location: Gut Siggen

Tomasz Ososiński, Poland Photo (detail): © Tomasz Ososiński Born in 1975. He is an academic teacher, author and translator; he works in the National Library, at the University of Łódź und at the School of Applied Linguistics in Warsaw. He is an author of both academic and literary texts for the Zeszyty Poetyckie publishing house, and has published his work  Fünf Fabeln. The Wydawnictwa Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego publishing house published his monography on the concept of irony by Friedrich Schlegel under the title Ironia i jednostka. Tomasz Ososiński is the founder and chairman of the Polish Association for Literary Translation. He has translated works from Latin and German, by authors including Friedrich Schlegel, Johann Georg Hamann, Rainer Maria Rilke, Gottfried Benn, Paul Celan, Judith Hermann, Elfriede Jelinek and Jan Wagner. His translations of Schmargendorfer Tagebuch by R. M. Rilke and Rilkes Briefwechsel mit Clara Rilke-Westhoff have been published recently. He organises cultural events, including conventions for translators of German literature, and he works closely with the Robert-Bosch-Stiftung and the Goethe-Institut.

At Gut Siggen he worked on the translation of  Rilkes Duineser Elegien by Hannah Arendt and Günther Stern-Anders.

Bücher übersetzen –
Brücken schlagen

Arbeitsstipendien für Übersetzer Foto (Ausschnitt): © Colourbox

Arbeitsstipendien für Übersetzer

Das europäische Übersetzer-Residenzprogramm des Goethe-Instituts in Kooperation mit der Alfred Toepfer Stiftung F.V.S. und der Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen bietet professionellen Literaturübersetzern aus dem Ausland ein Arbeitsstipendium in Deutschland an.

Ziel des Aufenthalts ist es, sich in ruhiger, konzentrierter Atmosphäre der Arbeit an einem aktuellen Projekt aus dem Bereich der deutschsprachigen Belletristik zu widmen. Die Alfred Toepfer Stiftung F.V.S. stellt hierfür eine Wohnung auf dem Gelände ihres Seminarzentrums Gut Siggen an der Ostsee (Schleswig-Holstein) zur Verfügung. Ein weiterer Arbeits- und Wohnort ist das Stipendiatenhaus der Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen in der Gartenstadt Dresden-Hellerau.

Bitte beachten Sie unsere aktuelle Ausschreibung für die Stipendien 2018.
Bewerbungsschluss ist der 28. Februar 2018.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Bewerbungsseite.

Bewerbungsformular

Stipendiumsorte

Frische Seeluft oder prachtvolle Barockarchitektur, Natur oder Stadtleben – die beiden Stipendiumsorte Dresden-Hellerau und Gut Siggen sind durchaus unterschiedlich. Gemeinsam ist ihnen eine freundliche, offene Atmosphäre und die Möglichkeit zum konzentrierten Arbeiten. Wir stellen sie näher vor.

Seminarzentrum Gut Siggen - Aussicht vom Haupthaus Impressionen Gut Siggen Seminarzentrum Gut Siggen - Aussicht vom Haupthaus | Foto: © Fria Hagen
Siggen gehört zu den ältesten Gütern in Ostholstein. Seine Geschichte reicht bis ins Mittelalter zurück. Das Herrenhaus von 1784 wurde mehrfach umgebaut und die Wirtschaftsgebäude wurden 1934 nach einem Brand neu errichtet. Seit 1970 nutzt die Alfred Toepfer Stiftung F.V.S. das Seminarzentrum verstärkt für ihre Aktivitäten. Hier finden u.a. Sommerakademien, Konzerte, Alumnitreffen und Tagungen statt. Das hochmoderne neue Seminargebäude komplettiert seit 2007 das architektonisch sehr reizvolle Ensemble.

Gut Siggen liegt abgeschieden und ruhig – ungefähr 20 km östlich von Oldenburg in Holstein, 70 km nördlich von Lübeck und 70 km östlich von Kiel. In nur 15 Minuten erreicht man zu Fuß den Ostseestrand, der gute Bademöglichkeiten bietet.

Übersetzerwohnung Gut Siggen Übersetzerwohnung Gut Siggen | Foto: © Kirsten Haarmann Die Übersetzerin / der Übersetzer ist in einer 45 Quadratmeter großen Wohnung direkt auf dem Gut untergebracht. Die Wohnung verfügt über zwei Schlafräume mit jeweils einem Einzelbett, ein Arbeitszimmer mit einem Schreibtisch sowie ein Duschbad und eine Küche. Im Arbeitszimmer ist der Zugang zum Internet gewährleistet. Ein Laptop mit Drucker sowie ein Basis-Handapparat sind vorhanden. Spezielle Nachschlagewerke sollten jedoch mitgebracht werden. Das Büro im Seminargebäude und die dort befindlichen Geräte wie Drucker und Kopierer können mitbenutzt werden. Bei parallel laufenden Veranstaltungen im Seminargebäude sollte sich die Übersetzerin / der Übersetzer mit den jeweiligen Seminarleitern bezüglich der Nutzung des Büros abstimmen. Die Bibliothek im Herrenhaus dient ebenfalls als Lese- und Arbeitsort. Musikinstrumente, Fahrräder und Freizeitsportgeräte sind vorhanden und können bei Bedarf genutzt werden.
Stipendiumsort Dresden-Hellerau - Anwesen Impressionen Stipendiumsort Dresden-Hellerau Stipendiumsort Dresden-Hellerau - Anwesen | Foto: © Peter Hausdorf - zur Verfügung gestellt von der Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen

Seit 1909 entstand am nördlichen Dresdner Stadtrand die Gartenstadt Hellerau. Grundgedanke der Siedlung nach englischem Vorbild war es, durch die räumliche Verschmelzung von urbanem und ländlichem Leben, von Wohnen und Arbeit, Kultur und Bildung ein reformerisches Gegenmodell zu Verstädterung und Industrialisierung zu schaffen. So herrschte in Hellerau von Beginn an ein Nebeneinader von Handwerk und Kunst.  Designgeschichte schrieb etwa die Möbelproduktion der „Deutschen Werkstätten Hellerau“. Das von Heinrich Tessenow erbaute Festspielhaus hatte in den Jahren bis zum Ersten Weltkrieg europaweite Ausstrahlung. Das Haus des Verlegers und Übersetzers Jakob Hegner wurde zu einem Zentrum der literarischen Szene in Deutschland. Das gesamte historische Areal steht heute unter Denkmalschutz.

Das Festspielhaus Hellerau Foto: Katja Zehrfeld In den letzten Jahren hat sich Hellerau zu einem attraktiven Kulturzentrum Dresdens entwickelt. Das Festspielhaus beherbergt das Europäische Zentrum der Künste, welches innovative Aufführungen zeitgenössischer Musik sowie Tanzprojekte und Medienkunst präsentiert. Die Häuser der Kulturstiftung des Freistaates Sachsen liegen direkt auf dem Gelände des Festspielhauses. Es besteht eine gute Verkehrsanbindung zur Dresdner Innenstadt (mit der Straßenbahn ca. 20 Minuten).

Die Übersetzerin / der Übersetzer ist in einer ca. 50 Quadratmeter großen Wohnung im ersten Stock eines um 1910 erbauten und 1996 komplett renovierten Sommerhauses untergebracht. Die Wohnung verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer mit Balkon, eine Küche und Bad. Es besteht die Möglichkeit zur Gartennutzung. Ein Internetanschluss ist vorhanden. Der Kopierer im Büro der Kulturstiftung kann mitbenutzt werden. Als Universitätsstadt verfügt Dresden über zahlreiche öffentliche Bibliotheken. Die Sächsische Landes- und Universitätsbibliothek ist mit ca. 8,6 Millionen Einheiten eine der größten wissenschaftlichen Bibliotheken in Deutschland.

Stipendiatinnen & Stipendiaten 2017

Stipendiumsort: Dresden–Hellerau

Ewa Szymani, Polen Foto (Ausschnitt): © Ewa Szymani geboren 1970 in Wroclaw. Sie ist Germanistin und war von 2000 bis 2013 Dozentin am Lehrstuhl für Deutsche Literatur bis 1848 im Institut der Germanischen Philologie an der Universität Wroclaw/Breslau. Ihre Forschungsschwerpunkte waren das deutsche Drama der Nachkriegszeit, der deutsch-polnische Kulturtransfer, die deutsche Frühromantik und die polnische Romantik, die Philosophie und die Dichtung von Friedrich Hölderlin.
2003 erschien ihre Übersetzung des Romans Heinrich von Ofterdingen von Novalis. Zwischen 2000 und 2010 übersetzte sie Theatertexte des polnischen Autors Tomasz Man ins Deutsche.
In den letzten Jahren erschienen zahlreiche ihrer wissenschaftlichen und literarischen Übersetzungen ins Polnische, zudem arbeitet sie als freiberufliche Übersetzerin ins Deutsche.
2015 erschien ihre Übersetzung des Gedichtbandes Miss Suki oder Amerika ist nicht weit von Utz Rachowski. Dazu fanden zweisprachige Lesungen mit Utz Rachowski in Wroclaw/Breslau statt.

Sie ist Gründerin der Grass-Roots-Stiftung Fundacja SKENE. Die Aufführung „Stadt der Zukunft“ fand im Pop-Up-Pavillon des Goethe-Instituts Krakau in Wroclaw im Rahmen der Kulturhauptstadt Europas statt. In die Aufführung wurde die Erzählung Sebastian von Utz Rachowski aufgenommen.

In Dresden-Hellerau übersetzte sie ausgewählte Erzählungen von Utz Rachowski, die unter dem Titel Targ łakoci (Naschmarkt) im Dezember 2017 erschienen.

Stipendiumsort: Dresden–Hellerau

Seong Man Choi, Südkorea Foto (Ausschnitt): © Seong Man Choi 1956 in Iksan (Korea) geboren. Er studierte Germanistik und Philosophie in Seoul und Berlin. 1995 promovierte er mit einer Studie über Walter Benjamin an der Freien Universität in Berlin. Er ist seit 1995 als Professor für Germanistik an der Ewha Womans University in Seoul tätig.

Im Mittelpunkt seiner Forschung und Lehre liegen, neben Benjamin und Theodor W. Adorno, deutsche Literaturwissenschaft und –kritik sowie moderne deutsche Ästhetik. Er unterrichtet neben neuerer deutscher Literatur auch Kurse wie „Übung zur Übersetzung deutscher landeskundlicher Texte“, „Deutsche Kultur im europäischen Kontext“ und „Moderne und Postmoderne.“

Seit 2007 leitet er mit anderen Benjamin-Experten in Korea das Projekt zur Übersetzung ausgewählter Schriften Benjamins ins Koreanische. Bis 2017 sind acht von insgesamt 15 Bänden erschienen. Die meisten sind von ihm übersetzt und mit verschiedenen Preisen ausgezeichnet. Außerdem liegen folgende Übersetzungen vor: Gershom Scholem, Walter Benjamin: Die Geschichte einer Freundschaft, Christoph Wulf / Gunter Gebauer: Mimetische Weltzugänge: Soziales Handeln ― Rituale und Spiele ― ästhetische Produktionen.

In Dresden-Hellerau arbeitete er an der Übersetzung des Memoirenwerks weiter leben: Eine Jugend von Ruth Klüger.

Stipendiumsort: Dresden–Hellerau

Regaip Minareci, Türkei Foto (Ausschnitt): © Regaip Minareci Geboren 1955 in Istanbul. Journalistin, Lektorin und freiberufliche Übersetzerin.

Nach dem Abitur in München studierte sie Elektrotechnik an der Technischen Universität München. In der Türkei arbeitete sie unter anderem als Korrespondentin für Auslandsnachrichten für die Tageszeitungen Tercüman und Bulvar, als Verlegerin und Chefredakteurin bei Milliyet und Hürriyet, und als Chefredakteurin beim Zeitschriftenverlag Hürriyet Doğan Burda. Neben ihren journalistischen Tätigkeiten arbeitete sie stets auch als Übersetzerin für Literatur und war zuletzt leitende Lektorin beim Boyut Verlag. Seit ihrer Pensionierung 2010 widmet sie sich ausschließlich dem Übersetzen von Literatur. 2016 erhielt sie den "Übersetzerpreis Tarabya" für ihr übersetzerisches Gesamtwerk. Im selben Jahr erschien ihre Übersetzung von Kafkas Briefe an den Vater. 2017 war sie Translator in Residence am Europäischen Übersetzer-Kollegium Straelen.

In Dresden-Hellerau arbeitete sie an der Übersetzung von Karen Köhlers Erzählband Wir haben Raketen geangelt.

Stipendiumsort: Gut Siggen

Alexandra Gorbowa, Russland Foto (Ausschnitt): © Alexandra Gorbowa wurde 1988 in Leningrad (heute St. Petersburg) geboren. Sie studierte dort an der Staatlichen Universität Romanistik und Germanistik und machte ihren Master in Vergleichender Literaturwissenschaft. Seit 2011 ist sie als freie Übersetzerin und Lektorin tätig und unterrichtet Spanisch und Deutsch. Zu ihren Literaturübersetzungen zählen das Theaterstück Constellations von Nick Payne, das autobiographische Werk Sieben Jahre in Tibet von Heinrich Harrer und die Romane Inés del alma mía von Isabel Allende und Tschick von Wolfgang Herrndorf. Ihre Übersetzung von Tschick wurde 2016 mit dem Merck-Übersetzerpreis ausgezeichnet und das Theaterstück nach diesem Roman, ebenfalls von ihr übersetzt, läuft zurzeit in verschiedenen Städten Russlands.

Alexandra Gorbowas Arbeitsschwerpunkt ist Kinder- und Jugendliteratur; sie beteiligt sich an der Übersetzung der Reihe Die Kinder-Uni und hat als Lektorin an Finn-Ole Heinrichs Die erstaunlichen Abenteuer der Maulina Schmitt (übersetzt von Vera Komarowa) mitgearbeitet.

In Gut Siggen arbeitete sie an der Übersetzung des Kinderbuches Der Hummelreiter Friedrich Löwenmaul von Verena Reinhardt.

Stipendiumsort: Gut Siggen

Tomasz Ososiński, Poland Foto (Ausschnitt): © Tomasz Ososiński Geboren 1975. Er ist akademischer Lehrer, Autor und Übersetzer; arbeitet in der Na­tional­bibliothek, an der Universität in Łódź und in der Linguistischen Hochschule in Warschau. Als Autor von wissenschaftlichen und literarischen Beiträgen im Verlag Zeszyty Poetyckie ist sein Band Fünf Fabel erschienen. Der Verlag Wydawnictwa Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego veröffentlichte seine Monographie zur Ironiekonzeption von Friedrich Schlegel unter dem Titel Ironia i jednostka. Tomasz Ososiński ist Begründer und erster Vorsitzender des Polnischen Literatur­über­setzer­verban­des. Er übersetzte aus dem Lateinischen und Deutschen, u.a. Friedrich Schlegel, Johann Georg Hamann, R. M. Rilke, Gottfried Benn, Paul Celan, Judith Hermann, Elfriede Jelinek und Jan Wagner (in der letzten Zeit sind Schmargendorfer Tagebuch von R. M. Rilke und Rilkes Briefwechsel mit Clara Rilke-Westhoff in seiner Über­setzung erschienen). Er organisiert kulturelle Veranstaltungen, u.a. die Treffen der Übersetzer der deutschen Literatur, und arbeitet mit der Robert-Bosch-Stiftung und dem Goethe-Institut zusammen.

Auf Gut Siggen arbeitete er an der Übersetzung von Hannah Arendts und Günther Stern-Anders Rilkes Duineser Elegien.