Staff

Reception Photo: Lena May

Sie können mit den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern des Goethe-Instituts Yaoundé direkt Kontakt aufnehmen. In einer unserer Abteilungen finden Sie bestimmt jemanden, der Ihnen Ihre Frage beantworten kann. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

Thekla Worch-Ambara
Director
Thekla.Worch-Ambara@goethe.de
Ilka Seltmann
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Ilka.Seltmann@goethe.de
Kisito Tchuinang
Head of Language Courses and Exams
Kisito.Tchuinang@goethe.de
Yvonne Etoundi
Secretariat of language courses
Yvonne.Etoundi@goethe.de
Mireille Bokalli
Secretariat of language courses
Mireille.Bokalli@goethe.de
Stephane Djoumessi Nguessap
Secretariat of language courses
Stephane.djoumessi@goethe.de
Simon Bikoy
Teacher of German
Francois Binam
Teacher of German
Hélène Domtchouang
Teacher of German
Roberto Dzenti
Teacher of German
Ferdinand Dzufing
Teacher of German
Josué Faha
Teacher of German
Alain Fofack
Teacher of German
Joseph Gomsu
Teacher of German
Stéphane Konlack
Project Assistant (BKD)
Teacher of German
Stephane.Konlack@goethe.de
Jeannette Kuate
Teacher of German
Donatien Mode
Teacher of German
Michel Moukouelle
Teacher of German
Alexis Ngatcha
Teacher of German
Patrick Nguéazang
Teacher of German
Elisabeth Some
Teacher of German
Jean Blaise Tambue
Teacher of German
Charly Tankam
Teacher of German
Raphaël Mouchangou
Program Coordinator
Raphael.Mouchangou@goethe.de
Edith Kouekam
Project Manager
Edith.Kouekam@goethe.de
Richard Pipa Kaka
Technical Assistant
Richard.PipaKaka@goethe.de
Soraya Sone
Project Manager
soraya.sone@goethe.de
Jules Kotchè
Head of Information and Library
Jules.Kotche@goethe.de
Clotaire Ndongmo
Library Assistant
Clotaire.Ndongmo@goethe.de
Olga Ngo Bassoglog
Public Relations
Olga.bassoglog@goethe.de
Ilka Seltmann
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Ilka.Seltmann@goethe.de
Carola Dinnbier
Expert for German Language (PASCH)
Tel.: +237680799176
carola.dinnbier@goethe.de
Kirsten Böttger
Expert for German Language
Kirsten.Boettger@goethe.de
Gaetan Kande
Project Assistant (PASCH)
Gaetan.Kande@goethe.de
Arnold Moungang
Projektmitarbeiter BKD
Tel.: +237 656 639 642
Arnold.Moungang.extern@goethe.de
Aline Ngo Ngoue
Chief Administrative Officer
Aline.NgoNgoue@goethe.de
Lynda Gaetane Tchignou
Assistant Administrative Officer
Lynda-Gaetane.Tchignou@goethe.de
Aristide Igor Dissake
Assistant Administrative Officer
Igor.eyombwan@goethe.de
Berthold Nembot
IT Administrator
berthold.nembot@goethe.de
Régine Engome Bele Epse Bikeck
Reception
Regine.Engome@goethe.de
Lidovie Gueukeu
Driver
Godlove Beng Kum
Maintenance
Hermann Dabit
Maintenance
Lambert Djiki
Maintenance
Stanley Kouchap Loma
Maintenance
Ledoux Mbang
Maintenance
Lydwen Ndika Amban
Maintenance