Staff

At the Goethe-Instituts Namibia you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Daniel Stoevesandt Daniel Stoevesandt
Director
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
daniel.stoevesandt@goethe.de
 Julia Perestrelo Julia Perestrelo
Deputy Director
Tel.: +264 61 248984
Fax: +264 61 221256
julia.perestrelo@goethe.de
Daniel Stoevesandt Daniel Stoevesandt
Director
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
daniel.stoevesandt@goethe.de
Michelle A. Namases
Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
michelle.namases@goethe.de
Detlef Pierre Pfeifer Detlef Pierre Pfeifer
Library and Information
Tel.: +264 61 248974
Fax: +264 61 221256
detlef.pfeifer@goethe.de
Paulina Hamukwaya
Library Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
paulina.hamukwaya@goethe.de
Julia Perestrelo Julia Perestrelo
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +264 61 248984
Fax: +264 61 221256
julia.perestrelo@goethe.de
Rozaline Shivela Rozaline Shivela
Language course office
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
language.windhoek@goethe.de
Corinna Burth
Head of Education Cooperation
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
corinna.burth@goethe.de
Matthias Mühr
Head of Administration / Verwaltungsleiter
Tel.: +264 61 225 700
Fax: +264 61 221256
matthias.muehr@goethe.de
Petty Goses Petty Goses
Receptionist
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
petricia.goses@goethe.de
Lendl Izaaks
Press and Communication
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
lendl.izaaks@goethe.de
Isabel Tueumuna Katjavivi
Assistant: Museum Outreach Programme
Tel.: +264 61 225 700
Fax: +264 61 221256
Isabel.Tueumuna.Katjavivi@goethe.de
Brandon Namaseb
Technical & Maintenance Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
brandon.namaseb@goethe.de
Julius Hishikushitya Julius Hishikushitya
Housekeeper
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256