Staff

At the Goethe-Instituts Namibia you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Dennis Schroeder Dennis Schroeder
Director
Tel.: +264 61 225700
dennis.schroeder@goethe.de
 Julia Perestrelo Julia Perestrelo
Deputy Director
Tel.: +264 61 248984
julia.perestrelo@goethe.de
Dennis Schroeder Dennis Schroeder
Director
Tel.: +264 61 225700
dennis.schroeder@goethe.de
Michelle A. Namases
Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
michelle.namases@goethe.de
Lendl Izaaks
Press and Communication
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
lendl.izaaks@goethe.de
Isabel Tueumuna Katjavivi
Assistant: Museum Outreach Programme
Tel.: +264 61 225 700
Fax: +264 61 221256
Isabel.Tueumuna.Katjavivi@goethe.de
Detlef Pierre Pfeifer Detlef Pierre Pfeifer
Library and Information
Tel.: +264 61 248974
Fax: +264 61 221256
detlef.pfeifer@goethe.de
Paulina Hamukwaya
Library Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
paulina.hamukwaya@goethe.de
Lendl Izaaks
Press and Communication
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
lendl.izaaks@goethe.de
Julia Perestrelo Julia Perestrelo
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +264 61 248984
Fax: +264 61 221256
julia.perestrelo@goethe.de
Christine Muthamia
Language course office
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Christine.Muthamia@goethe.de
Corinna Burth
Head of Education Cooperation
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
corinna.burth@goethe.de
Matthias Mühr
Head of Administration / Verwaltungsleiter
Tel.: +264 61 225 700
Fax: +264 61 221256
matthias.muehr@goethe.de
Rozaline Shivela Rozaline Shivela
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
rozaline.shivela@goethe.de
Petty Goses Petty Goses
Receptionist
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
petricia.goses@goethe.de
Brandon Namaseb
Technical & Maintenance Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
brandon.namaseb@goethe.de
Julius Hishikushitya Julius Hishikushitya
Housekeeper
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
Julius.Hishukushitya@goethe.de