Staff

The members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City Photo: Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Mr. Mpangi Otte Mpangi Otte
Director
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Mpangi.Otte@goethe.de
Arik Jahn Arik Jahn
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Arik.Jahn@goethe.de
Mr. Mpangi Otte Mpangi Otte
Director
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Mpangi.Otte@goethe.de
Nguyen Thi Phuong Lan Nguyen Thi Phuong Lan
Programme Officer
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 14
lan.nguyenthiphuong@goethe.de
Bui Minh Huong Minh Huong Bui
Cultural Coordinator
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 – 14
Minhhuong.Bui@goethe.de
Arik Jahn Arik Jahn
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Arik.Jahn@goethe.de
Phan Thanh Phuong Thu Phan Thanh Phuong Thu
Teacher
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
thu.phanthanhphuong@goethe.de
Chau Pham Si Dung Chau Pham Si Dung
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 27
Phamsidung.Chau@goethe.de
Nguyen Doan Thuy Nhu Nguyen Doan Thuy Nhu
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 18
Doanthuynhu.Nguyen@goethe.de
Ha Minh Ngoc Ha Minh Ngoc
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 16
Minhngoc.Ha@goethe.de
Le Anh Tuyet Le Anh Tuyet
Project "Studienbrücke"
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 26
Anhtuyet.Le@goethe.de
Nguyen Tri Thuc Nguyen Tri Thuc
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 28
Thuc.Nguyen-Tri@goethe.de
Ngo Thi Thanh Nguyen Ngo Thi Thanh Nguyen
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 28
Nguyen.Ngothanh@goethe.de
Arik Jahn Arik Jahn
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Arik.Jahn@goethe.de
Hua Thi Thanh Huong Hua Thi Thanh Huong
Head of Administration
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 23
Thanhhuong.Hua@goethe.de
Le Thi Ngoc Tram Le Thi Ngoc Tram
Administration Assistant
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 19
Ngoctram.Le@goethe.de
Nguyen Hoai Nam Nguyen Hoai Nam
Technician
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 20
nam.nguyenhoai@goethe.de