Staff

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern des Goethe-Instituts Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt Foto: Goethe-Institut Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you

Mr. Mpangi Otte Mpangi Otte
Director
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Mpangi.Otte@goethe.de
Inga Maria Kirstein Inga Maria Kirstein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Inga-Maria.Kirstein@goethe.de
Mr. Mpangi Otte Mpangi Otte
Director
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Mpangi.Otte@goethe.de
Nguyen Thi Phuong Lan Nguyen Thi Phuong Lan
Programme Officer
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 14
lan.nguyenthiphuong@goethe.de
Inga Maria Kirstein Inga Maria Kirstein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Inga-Maria.Kirstein@goethe.de
Phan Thanh Phuong Thu Phan Thanh Phuong Thu
Teacher
thu.phanthanhphuong@goethe.de
Chau Pham Si Dung Chau Pham Si Dung
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 12
Phamsidung.Chau@goethe.de
Pham Huynh Thao Nguyen Pham Huynh Thao Nguyen
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 18
Huynhthaonguyen.Pham@goethe.de
Inga Maria Kirstein Inga Maria Kirstein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Inga-Maria.Kirstein@goethe.de
Hua Thi Thanh Huong Hua Thi Thanh Huong
Head of Administration
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 23
Thanhhuong.Hua@goethe.de
Ngo Thi Thanh Nguyen Ngo Thi Thanh Nguyen
Administration Assistant
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 23
Nguyen.Ngothanh@goethe.de
Nguyen Hoai Nam Nguyen Hoai Nam
IT / Technician
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 22
nam.nguyenhoai@goethe.de