Staff

The members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City Photo: Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Ho Chi Minh City directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you

Mr. Mpangi Otte Mpangi Otte
Director
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Mpangi.Otte@goethe.de
Inga Maria Kirstein Inga Maria Kirstein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Inga-Maria.Kirstein@goethe.de
Mr. Mpangi Otte Mpangi Otte
Director
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Mpangi.Otte@goethe.de
Nguyen Thanh Trang Thanh Trang Nguyen
Programme Officer
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 – 14
Thanhtrang.Nguyen@goethe.de
Inga Maria Kirstein Inga Maria Kirstein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Inga-Maria.Kirstein@goethe.de
Phan Thanh Phuong Thu Phan Thanh Phuong Thu
Teacher
thu.phanthanhphuong@goethe.de
Chau Pham Si Dung Chau Pham Si Dung
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 27
Phamsidung.Chau@goethe.de
Ha Minh Ngoc Ha Minh Ngoc
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 16
Minhngoc.Ha@goethe.de
Nguyen Doan Thuy Nhu Nguyen Doan Thuy Nhu
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 18
Doanthuynhu.Nguyen@goethe.de
Pham Ngoc Phuong Anh Pham Ngoc Phuong Anh
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 12
Ngocphuonganh.Pham@goethe.de
Le Anh Tuyet Le Anh Tuyet
Project "Studienbrücke"
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 26
Anhtuyet.Le@goethe.de
Nguyen Tri Thuc Nguyen Tri Thuc
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 28
Thuc.Nguyen-Tri@goethe.de
Ngo Thi Thanh Nguyen Ngo Thi Thanh Nguyen
Language courses office
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 28
Nguyen.Ngothanh@goethe.de
Inga Maria Kirstein Inga Maria Kirstein
Deputy Director
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +84 28 38326716
Inga-Maria.Kirstein@goethe.de
Hua Thi Thanh Huong Hua Thi Thanh Huong
Head of Administration
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - Ext.: 23
Thanhhuong.Hua@goethe.de
Le Nguyen Bao Trinh Le Nguyen Bao Trinh
Administration Assistant
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 25
Baotrinh.Le@goethe.de
Le Thi Ngoc Tram Le Thi Ngoc Tram
Administration Assistant
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 19
Ngoctram.Le@goethe.de
Nguyen Hoai Nam Nguyen Hoai Nam
Technician
Tel.: +84 28 38326716 - 20
nam.nguyenhoai@goethe.de