Urban Places - Public spaces

22/02/15
20:00 Munich
21:00 Istanbul
16:00 São Paulo
22/03/15
20:00 Munich
20:00 Madrid
15:00 New York City
26/04/15
11:00 Munich
11:00 Rotterdam
11:00 Johannesburg

A look behind the scenes at "Urban Places, Public Spaces" reveals what goes on before the curtain rises and the debate begins.

more URBANE ACTIONS
    A project by:
    Media Partner:


    Mit freundlicher Unterstützung: