Staff

At the Goethe-Institut Abu Dhabi, Dubai or Muscat you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Goethe-Institut Abu Dhabi

Fareed Majari Fareed Majari
Director
Fareed.Majari@goethe.de
Fareed Majari Fareed Majari
Director
Fareed.Majari@goethe.de
Bettina Quabius Bettina Quabius
Cultural Program
Bettina.Quabius@goethe.de
Rund Hiyasat Rund Hiyasat
Cultural Program
Communication
rund.hiyasat@goethe.de
Rainer Buhtz Rainer Buhtz
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Rainer.Buhtz@goethe.de
Anushka Chhabra Anushka Chhabra
Examinations Coordinator
German Language Teacher
exams@abudhabi.goethe.org
Mara Solovig Mara Solovij
German Language Teacher
Mara.Solovij@goethe.de
Yvonne Schuchmann Yvonne Schuchmann
German Language Teacher
Yvonne.Schuchmann@goethe.de
Asmaa Osman Asmaa Osman
Language Course Coordinator
Asmaa.Osman@goethe.de
Mona Osman
Counsellor-Study in Germany
Tel.: 0097124099400
Fax: 0097124099499
studyingermany@goethe.de
Sarah Abdelwahab Sarah Abdelwahab
Language Course Coordinator
Sarah.Abdelwahab@goethe.de
Naschua Gomaa Naschua Gomaa
Head of Accounts and Human Resource Management
Naschua.Gomaa@goethe.de
Dhanashree Satam Dhanashree Satam
Book-keeping
Dhanashree.Satam@goethe.de
Aimee Bartolome Aimee Bartolome
Receptionist
info@abudhabi.goethe.org
Sajith Viswanath Sajith Viswanath
IT
Sajith.Viswanath@goethe.de

Goethe-Institut Gulf-Region – Dubai Office

Svea Lang Svea Lang
Director of the Goethe-Institut Gulf-Region – Dubai Office
svea.lang@goethe.de
Neha Dhawan Neha Dhawan
Language Program Officer
Neha.Dhawan@goethe.de
Kanishka Bagga Kanishka Bagga
Language Course Coordinator
Kanishka.Bagga@goethe.de
Abeer Tohami Abeer Tohami
Language Course Coordinator
Abeer.Tohami@goethe.de
Iwona Adamowicz
Examinations Coordinator
German Language Teacher
iwona.adamowicz@goethe.de
Pramod Madathil Vettekat Pramod Madathil Vettekat
Receptionist
Pramod.Mv@goethe.de
Shiraz Khan Shiraz Khan
Receptionist
Shiraz.Khan@goethe.de

Goethe-Institut German Courses and Exams Muscat

Elisabeth Spyra Elisabeth Spyra
Project Coordinator "German in Schools"
spyra@gulfregion.goethe.org
Christiane Holch Christiane Holch
German Language Teacher
holch@gulfregion.goethe.org
Dilka Ranatunga
German Language Teacher
ranatunga@gulfregion.goethe.org
Sultan Al Hammadi Sultan Al Hammadi
Receptionist
al-hammadi@gulfregion.goethe.org
Heela Al Wardy
Language course and examination consultancy and client services
heela.al.wardy@goethe.de
Rihab Musa
Language course and examination consultancy and client services
rihab.musa@goethe.de