Staff

At the Goethe-Institut Abu Dhabi, Dubai or Muscat you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Goethe-Institut Abu Dhabi

Fareed Majari Fareed Majari
Director
Fareed.Majari@goethe.de
Fareed Majari Fareed Majari
Director
Fareed.Majari@goethe.de
Bettina Quabius Bettina Quabius
Cultural Program
Bettina.Quabius@goethe.de
Rainer Buhtz Rainer Buhtz
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Rainer.Buhtz@goethe.de
Mara Solovig Mara Solovij
Examinations Coordinator
German Language Teacher
exams-abudhabi@goethe.de
Yvonne Schuchmann Yvonne Schuchmann
German Language Teacher
Yvonne.Schuchmann@goethe.de
Asmaa Osman Asmaa Osman
Language Course Coordinator
Asmaa.Osman@goethe.de
Mona Osman
Counsellor-Study in Germany
Tel.: 0097124099400
Fax: 0097124099499
studyingermany@goethe.de
Sarah Abdelwahab Sarah Abdelwahab
Language Course Coordinator
Sarah.Abdelwahab@goethe.de
Naschua Gomaa Naschua Gomaa
Head of Accounts and Human Resource Management
Naschua.Gomaa@goethe.de
Dhanashree Satam Dhanashree Satam
Book-keeping
Dhanashree.Satam@goethe.de
Aimee Bartolome Aimee Bartolome
Receptionist
info-abudhabi@goethe.de
Sajith Viswanath Sajith Viswanath
IT
Sajith.Viswanath@goethe.de

Goethe-Institut Gulf-Region – Dubai Office

Svea Lang Svea Lang
Directorin
svea.lang@goethe.de
Neha Dhawan Neha Dhawan
Language Program Officer
Neha.Dhawan@goethe.de
Kanishka Bagga Kanishka Bagga
Language Course Coordinator
Tel.: +971 (0) 508692207
Kanishka.Bagga@goethe.de
Shuai Zhou
Language Course Coordinator
Tel.: +971 (0) 551489036
shuai.zhou@goethe.de
Iwona Adamowicz
Examinations Coordinator
German Language Teacher
iwona.adamowicz@goethe.de
Pramod Madathil Vettekat Pramod Madathil Vettekat
Receptionist
Pramod.Mv@goethe.de
Shiraz Khan Shiraz Khan
Receptionist
Shiraz.Khan@goethe.de

Goethe-Institut German Courses and Exams Muscat

Theresa Lunardon-Monteiro
Director
Theresa.Lunardon-Monteiro@goethe.de
Elisabeth Spyra Elisabeth Spyra
Project Coordinator "German in Schools"
Elisabeth.Spyra@goethe.de
Dilka Ranatunga
German Language Teacher
Dilka.Ranatunga@goethe.de
Randi Ranasinghe
German Language Teacher
Exam Coordinator
Randi.Ranasinghe2@goethe.de
Munira Al Balushi
Language Course Coordinator
Munira.Al.Balushi@goethe.de
Sultan Al Hammadi Sultan Al Hammadi
Receptionist
Sultan.Al-Hammadi@goethe.de