Staff

group picture Goethe-Institut Australien ©Goethe-Institut Australien

Staff

Sonja Griegoschewski - Goethe-Institut Astralien Sonja Griegoschewski
Director Australia
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8333
sonja.griegoschewski@goethe.de
Eva Baker Eva Baker
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
eva.baker@goethe.de
Gabriele Urban Goethe-Institut Melbourne Gabriele Urban
Cultural Program Coordinator Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8923
gabriele.urban@goethe.de
Jochen Gutsch Goethe-Institut Sydney Jochen Gutsch
Cultural Program Coordinator Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8321
jochen.gutsch@goethe.de
Andre Leslie Andre Leslie
Web Content Editor
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8342
andre.leslie@goethe.de
Anja Wendt Goethe-Institut Sydney Anja Wendt
IT & Web Contact Person
Sydney & Melbourne
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8350
anja.wendt@goethe.de
Eva Baker Eva Baker
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
eva.baker@goethe.de
Kathrin McMillan  Goethe-Institut Melbourne Kathrin McMillan
Head of Language Courses Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8918
kathrin.mcmillan@goethe.de
Sophia Brill Sophia Brill
Language Course Office Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8917
learngerman-melbourne@goethe
Eliza Doneva Goethe-Institut Sydney Eliza Doneva
Head of Language Courses Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8320
eliza.doneva@goethe.de
Elena Babicheva Elena Babicheva
Language Course Office Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8343
learngerman-sydney@goethe.de
Eva Baker Eva Baker
Head of Language Australia
Deputy Director
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8925
eva.baker@goethe.de
Joanna Jamroz Goethe-Institut Melbourne Joanna Gibson
Head of Educational Services
VIC, TAS, SA, WA
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8919
joanna.gibson@goethe.de
Jelena Herster Goethe-Institut Melbourne Jelena Herster
Educational Services
VIC, SA, TAS, WA
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8924
jelena.herster@goethe.de
Claudia Steiner-Taylor Goethe-Institut Sydney Claudia Steiner-Taylor
Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8315
claudia.steiner-taylor@goethe.de
Inken Steeb Goethe-Institut Sydney Inken Steeb
Educational Services
ACT, NSW, NT, QLD
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8342
Inken.Steeb@goethe.de
Sonja Pluess Sonja Pluess
Project coordinator
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8920
sonja.pluess.extern@goethe.de
Ulrike Celik Goethe-Institut Sydney Ulrike Celik
Head of Administration Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8316
ulrike.celik@goethe.de
Carmen Trummer Carmen Trummer
Head of Administration Melbourne
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8921
carmen.trummer@goethe.de
Hannah Pöchhacker
Reception Melbourne
Team Assistant, Internships
Tel.: +61 3 9864 8999
Hannah.Poechhacker@goethe.de
Claudia Steiner-Taylor Goethe-Institut Sydney Claudia Steiner-Taylor
Accounting Assistant
Tel.: +61 2 83568315
claudia.steiner-taylor@goethe.de
Anja Wendt Goethe-Institut Sydney Anja Wendt
IT & Web Contact Person
Sydney & Melbourne
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8350
anja.wendt@goethe.de
Carolin Siegl Carolin Siegl
Reception Sydney
Team Assistant, Internships
Tel.: +61 2 83568333
carolin.siegl@goethe.de
Paul Vals Paul Vals
Technical Caretaker Sydney
Tel.: +61 2 8356 8311
paul.vals@goethe.de