Staff

At the Goethe-Instituts Namibia you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Dennis Schroeder Dennis Schroeder
Director
Tel.: +264 61 225700
dennis.schroeder@goethe.de

Dennis Schroeder Dennis Schroeder
Director
Tel.: +264 61 225700
dennis.schroeder@goethe.de
Michelle A. Namases
Cultural Programmes
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
michelle.namases@goethe.de
PR Jana von Hase
Press and Communication
Tel.: +264 61 225700
jana.von.hase@goethe.de
Isabel Tueumuna Katjavivi
Assistant: Museum Outreach Programme
Tel.: +264 61 225 700
Fax: +264 61 221256
Isabel.Tueumuna.Katjavivi@goethe.de

Detlef Pierre Pfeifer
Library and Information
Tel.: +264 61 248974
Fax: +264 61 221256
detlef.pfeifer@goethe.de
Library Assistant Paulina Hamukwaya
Library Assistant

Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
paulina.hamukwaya@goethe.de

Anika Kroll -Tjingaete
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +264 61 225700
language.windhoek@goethe.de
Language Department Assistant Language Department Assistant Petricia Goses
Language Department Assistant
language.windhoek@goethe.de

Corinna Burth
Head of Education Cooperation
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
corinna.burth@goethe.de

Matthias Mühr
Head of Administration / Verwaltungsleiter
Tel.: +264 61 225 700
Fax: +264 61 221256
matthias.muehr@goethe.de
Rozaline Shivela
Administrative Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
rozaline.shivela@goethe.de
Paulina Lukas
Receptionist
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
info.windhoek@goethe.de
Brandon Namaseb
Technical & Maintenance Assistant
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
brandon.namaseb@goethe.de
Julius Hishikushitya Julius Hishikushitya
Housekeeper
Tel.: +264 61 225700
Fax: +264 61 221256
Julius.Hishukushitya@goethe.de

Top