Staff

Staff Goethe-Institut Nigeria © Goethe-Institut Nigeria\Jeremiah Ikongio

Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Aderinsola Ajao
Programme Assistant
ajao.derin@goethe.de
Safurat Balogun Safurat Balogun
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
safurat.balogun@goethe.de
Christopher Ekpo Christopher Ekpo
Library Assistant
christopher.ekpo@goethe.de
Anuoluwapo Oloke Anuoluwapo Oloke
Head of Language Department
Anuoluwapo.Oloke@goethe.de
Gladys Iloka
Language Course Officer
Language-lagos@goethe.de
Luke Akinremi
Teacher
Favorite word:
Luke.Akinremi@goethe.de
Gbenga Akeju Gbenga Akeju
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Empfehlenswert
Frances Ogobi
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Freiheit
Ismail Oloyede Ismail Oloyede
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Etepetete
Gina Georgina Okeke
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Genau
Matilda O. Solomon
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Glücklicherweise
Gayathri Hullur
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Wanderlust
Oluwatosin Olajide Goethe-Institut Nigeria Oluwatosin Olajide
Service for Teachers of German
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
oluwatosin.olajide@goethe.de
Cathrene Nwaiku Cathrene Nwaiku
Head of Administration
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
cathrene.nwaiku@goethe.de
Dare Picture Oludamilare Kolawole
Receptionist
reception-lagos@goethe.de
Esther Nwaneri Esther Nwaneri
Maintenance
Abana Ado Abana Ado
Maintenance
Ibrahim Ado Ibrahim Ado
Maintenance

At Goethe-Institut Nigeria you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!