Staff

Staff Goethe-Institut Nigeria © Goethe-Institut Nigeria\Jeremiah Ikongio

At the Goethe-Institut Lagos you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!     

Alfons Hug Alfons Hug
Institute Director
il@lagos.goethe.org
Alfons Hug Alfons Hug
Institute Director
il@lagos.goethe.org
Aderinsola Ajao
Programme Assistant
programme@lagos.goethe.org
Safurat Balogun Safurat Balogun
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
safurat.balogun@goethe.de
Christopher Ekpo Christopher Ekpo
Library Assistant
christopher.ekpo@lagos.goethe.org
Godson Azubuike Godson Azubuike
Head of Language Department
godson.azubuike@lagos.goethe.org
Gladys Iloka Gladys Iloka
Language Course Officer
gladys.iloka@lagos.goethe.org
Ismail Oloyede Ismail Oloyede
Head-Language Instructor
Musbaudeen Amusat Musbaudeen Amusat
Language Instructor
Chino Amafili Chino Amafili
Head-Language Instructor
Alfons Hug Alfons Hug
Institute Director
il@lagos.goethe.org
Cathrene Okoh Cathrene Okoh
Head of Administration
cathrene.okoh@lagos.goethe.org
Chiemerie Ogenyi-Benjamin
Receptionist
Esther Nwaneri Esther Nwaneri
Cleaner
Abana Ado Abana Ado
Technician / Cleaner
Ibrahim Ado Ibrahim Ado
Security