Staff

Staff Goethe-Institut Nigeria © Goethe-Institut Nigeria\Jeremiah Ikongio

Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Aderinsola Ajao
Programme Assistant
ajao.derin@goethe.de
Safurat Balogun Safurat Balogun
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
safurat.balogun@goethe.de
Christopher Ekpo Christopher Ekpo
Library Assistant
christopher.ekpo@goethe.de
Anuoluwapo Oloke Anuoluwapo Oloke
Head of Language Department
Anuoluwapo.Oloke@goethe.de
Gladys Iloka Gladys Iloka
Language Course Officer
gladys.iloka@lagos.goethe.org
Ismail Oloyede Ismail Oloyede
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Etepetete
Musibaudeen Amusat
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Deutsch
Frances Ogobi
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Freiheit
Gbenga Akeju Gbenga Akeju
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Empfehlenswert
Matilda O. Solomon
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Glücklicherweise
Ayo Ayodeji Ijaodola
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Frieden
Gina Georgina Okeke
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Genau
Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Cathrene Okoh Cathrene Nwaiku
Head of Administration
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
cathrene.nwaiku@goethe.de
Oludamilare Kolawole
Receptionist
reception@lagos.goethe.org
Esther Nwaneri Esther Nwaneri
Maintenance
Abana Ado Abana Ado
Maintenance
Ibrahim Ado Ibrahim Ado
Maintenance

At the Goethe-Institut Lagos you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!