Staff

Staff Goethe-Institut Nigeria © Goethe-Institut / Jeremiah Ikongio
Friederike Möschel Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Friederike Möschel Friederike Möschel
Institute Director
Friederike.Moeschel@goethe.de
Oludamilare Kolawole Oludamilare Kolawole
Programme Assistant
oludamilare.kolawole@goethe.de
Oluwadara Omotoso Oluwadara Omotoso
Programme Assistant
Oluwadara.Omotoso@goethe.de
Katja Kellerer Katja Kellerer
Head of Information and Library
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
katja.kellerer@goethe.de
Christopher Ekpo Christopher Ekpo
Library Assistant
christopher.ekpo@goethe.de
Anu Oloke Anuoluwapo Oloke
Head of Language Department
Anuoluwapo.Oloke@goethe.de
Gladys Iloka Gladys Iloka
Language Course Officer
Gladys.Iloka@goethe.de
Luke Akinremi Luke Akinremi
Teacher
Favorite word: Glück
Luke.Akinremi@goethe.de
Georgina Okeke Georgina Okeke
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Genau
Godson Azubuike Godson Azubuike
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Pausenlosigkeit
Gyathri Hullur Gayathri Hullur
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Wanderlust
Gbenga Akeju Gbenga Akeju
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Empfehlenswert
Sonia Iruru Sonia Iruru
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Essen
Ismaila Oloyede Ismaila Oloyede
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Etepetete
Matilda Solomon Matilda O. Solomon
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Glücklicherweise
Abayomi Ajifowowe Abayomi Ajifowowe
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Morgen
Frances Ogobi Frances Ogobi
Language Instructor
Favorite word: Freiheit
Oluwatosin Olajide Goethe-Institut Nigeria Oluwatosin Olajide
Service for Teachers of German
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
oluwatosin.olajide@goethe.de
Cathrene Nwaiku Cathrene Nwaiku
Head of Administration
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 454 9515
cathrene.nwaiku@goethe.de
Oluwaseyi Akerle Oluwaseyi Akerele
Accountant
Oluwaseyi.Akerele@goethe.de
Peter Ashiwhobere Peter Ashiwhobere
Receptionist
reception-lagos@goethe.de
Esther Nwaneri Esther Nwaneri
Maintenance
Abana Ado Abana Ado
Maintenance
Ibrahim Ado Ibrahim Ado
Maintenance
Emmanuel Domphrey Emmanuel Domphrey
Driver

At Goethe-Institut Nigeria you can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments show who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to hearing from you!