Staff

Staff Goethe-Institut Tanzania Photo: John Lusingu © Goethe-Institut Tanzania

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe Institute in Tanzania directly.

Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.  

Frank Werner Frank Werner
Institute Director
Tel.: +255 22 2134800
frank.werner@goethe.de
Frank Werner Frank Werner
Institute Director
Tel.: +255 22 2134800
frank.werner@goethe.de
Daniel Sempeho Daniel Sempeho
Cultural Programme Officer
Tel.: +255 22 2134800
daniel.sempeho@goethe.de
Kai Schmid Kai Schmid
Project Coordinator
Tel.: +255 22 2134800
kai.schmid@goethe.de
Joseph Malumbo Joseph Malumbo
Head of Language
Tel.: +255 22 213 4800
Fax: +255 22 213 4800
joseph.malumbo@goethe.de
Janeth Gilli Janeth Gilli
Language Course Assistant
janeth.gilli@goethe.de
Reinhard Mudende Reinhard Christopher
Teacher
reinhard.mudende@goethe.de
David Mushi David Mushi
Teacher
david.mushi@goethe.de
Alpha Parsalaw Adv. Alpha Parsalaw
Head of Administration
Tel.: +255 22 2134800
alpha.parsalaw@goethe.de
 John Lusingu John Lusingu
Information Technology/Technician
john.lusingu@goethe.de
Philemon Christopher Philemon Christopher
Driver
Veronica Kisisiwe Veronica Kisisiwe
Receptionist
Salum Ismail Salum Ismail
Gardener
Khalida Mikidadi Khalida Mikidadi
Housekeeping