Photo by Karen Zhao on Unsplash

Brazil

3rd Edition
The Science Film Festival comes to its third edition in Brazil in 2021. In previous years, it reached more than 6,000 people across the country, in face-to-face and virtual exhibitions, in addition to training activities for educators, students, and scientific communication professionals. This year, with the theme “Better Health Through Better Understanding”, the event takes place from October 15th to December 20th and exhibits 37 productions, from nine countries, remotely and for free throughout Brazil.

These are films and series for children from five years old, teenagers, and young people, which aim the use and debate in the classroom. The festival makes available in Portuguese, together with the videos, exclusive teaching material for educators. In addition, SFF Brasil promotes debates between professionals from different areas – the Science and Education Journeys are also held online and are open to the general public.

The Science Film Festival in Brazil is organized by Midiativa and funded by the International Relief Fund for Organisations in Culture and Education 2021 of the German Federal Foreign Office, the Goethe-Institut and other partners: www.goethe.de/relieffund"

Film selection 2021

Items found 0

Show all Pre-Jury Members of Brazil

Over 30 pre-jury members with expertise in science education and science communication in the participating countries and in-depth knowledge of the local target audience are closely involved in the selection process. All films are translated and synchronized or subtitled into local languages where necessary to offer access without language barriers.

Contact

Beth Beth Carmona

Director ComKids


Beth Carmona
Thaisa Oliveira

comKids


Our Partners and Sponsors in Brazil

Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Relief Fund
Midiativa
comKids
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - CNR
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Escola Semente
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Assoc Apecatu
Science Film Festival 2020 - Partner Logo - Brazil: Unibas Cultural
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Faculdade Sebrae

Photo by Karen Zhao on Unsplash

Brasilien

3. Ausgabe
Das Wissenschaftsfilmfestival findet 2021 zum dritten Mal in Brasilien statt. In den vergangenen Jahren erreichte es mehr als 6.000 Menschen im ganzen Land, sowohl in persönlichen als auch in virtuellen Ausstellungen, zusätzlich zu den Schulungsaktivitäten für Lehrkräfte, Studenten und Fachleute für Wissenschaftskommunikation. In diesem Jahr steht die Veranstaltung unter dem Motto "Bessere Gesundheit durch besseres Verständnis" und findet vom 15. Oktober bis zum 20. Dezember statt. 37 Produktionen aus neun Ländern werden in ganz Brasilien kostenlos aus der Ferne gezeigt.

Es handelt sich um Filme und Serien für Kinder ab fünf Jahren, Teenager und Jugendliche, die im Unterricht eingesetzt und diskutiert werden sollen. Zusammen mit den Videos stellt das Festival exklusives Unterrichtsmaterial für Pädagogen auf Portugiesisch zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus fördert das SFF Brasil Debatten zwischen Fachleuten aus verschiedenen Bereichen - die Science and Education Journeys werden auch online abgehalten und sind für die breite Öffentlichkeit zugänglich.

Das Wissenschaftsfilmfestival in Brasilien wird von Midiativa organisiert und vom Internationalen Hilfsfonds für Organisationen in Kultur und Bildung 2021 des Auswärtigen Amts, dem Goethe-Institut und anderen Partnern finanziert: www.goethe.de/relieffund"

Filmauswahl 2021

Gefunden 0

Alle Pre-Jury-Mitglieder Brasiliens anzeigen

Eine Jury aus insgesamt mehr als 30 lokalen Fachleuten für Wissenschaftsbildung und Wissenschaftskommunikation der teilnehmenden Länder sind bei der Auswahl der Filme eng eingebunden. Alle Festivalfilme werden übersetzt und in lokalen Sprachen synchronisiert oder untertitelt, um einem breiten Publikum den Zugang zu ermöglichen. 

Kontakt

Beth Beth Carmona

Director ComKids


Beth Carmona
Thaisa Oliveira

comKids


Unsere Partner und Sponsoren in Brasilien

Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Relief Fund
Midiativa
comKids
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - CNR
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Escola Semente
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Assoc Apecatu
Science Film Festival 2020 - Partner Logo - Brazil: Unibas Cultural
Science Film Festival - Brazil - Partner - Faculdade Sebrae