负责人

北京

张凯玲
PASCH 项目主任
课程专家
电话: +86 10 8251 2909 - 131
传真: +86 10 8251 2903
Karin.Benkelmann-Zhang@goethe.de

史霏
PASCH 项目主任
课程专家
电话:+86 10 8251 2909 - 132
传真:+86 10 8251 2903
Stefanie.Stadelmann@goethe.de

许洇
PASCH 项目主任
课程专家
电话:+86 10 8251 2909 - 133
传真:+86 10 8251 2903
Kristina.Xu@goethe.de

王晓萌
PASCH 项目助理
电话:+86 10 8251 2909 - 130
传真:+86 10 8251 2903
Xiaomeng.Wang@goethe.de

辛颖
PASCH 项目助理
电话:+86 10 8251 2909 - 170
传真:+86 10 8251 2903
Ying.Xin@goethe.de

张晗
PASCH 项目助理
电话:+86 10 8251 2909 - 171
传真:+86 10 8251 2903
Han.Zhang@goethe.de

邵小茜 
SCHULWÄRTS! 项目助理
电话:+86 10 8251 2909 - 163
传真:+86 10 8251 2903
Xiaoxi.Shao@goethe.de

上海

吴琛
PASCH 项目管理
电话: +86 21 6391 2068 - 606
传真: +86 21 6384 0269
Chen.Wu@goethe.de

高菁
PASCH 项目助理
电话: +86 21 6391 2068 - 603
传真: +86 21 6384 0269
Jing.Gao@goethe.de


香港

Simone Voigt
语言部主任
电话:+852 2829 9918
传真:+852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de


台北

王素换
语言教学组 PASCH专案负责人
电话:+886 2 2365 7294 - 115
Suhuan.Wang@goethe.de