Ansprechpersonen für PASCH in China

Peking

Natalie Wagner
PASCH-Projektleiterin
Expertin für Unterricht
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 117
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
natalie.wagner@goethe.de

Sebastian Scholze
PASCH-Projektleiter
Experte für Unterricht
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 132
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
sebastian.scholze@goethe.de

Kristina Xu
PASCH-Projektleiterin
Expertin für Unterricht
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 133
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Kristina.Xu@goethe.de

Zhang Xuejing
PASCH-Projektassistentin
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 108
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Xuejing.Zhang@goethe.de

Ma Xinbo
PASCH-Projektassistentin
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 128
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Xinbo.Ma@goethe.de

Qi Yafei
PASCH-Projektassistentin
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 130
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Yafei.Qi@goethe.de

Shanghai

Wu Chen
PASCH-Projektmitarbeiterin
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 606
Fax: +86 21 6384 0269
Chen.Wu@goethe.de

Gao Jing
PASCH-Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 603
Fax: +86 21 6384 0269
Jing.Gao@goethe.de


Hongkong

Eva Korb
Leiterin der Spracharbeit
Tel.: +852 2829 9918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
eva.korb@goethe.de


Taipei

Wang Su-huan
PASCH-Referentin
Tel.: +886 2 2365 7294 - 115
Suhuan.Wang@goethe.de