Ansprechpartner

Peking

Rafael D. Deschka
Stellv. Institutsleiter
Leiter der Spracharbeit China
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Rafael.Deschka@goethe.de

Karin Benkelmann-Zhang
PASCH-Projektleiterin
Expertin für Unterricht
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 -131
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Karin.Benkelmann-Zhang@goethe.de

Steffi Stadelmann
PASCH-Projektleiterin
Expertin für Unterricht
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 132
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Stefanie.Stadelmann@goethe.de

Kristina Xu
PASCH-Projektleiterin
Expertin für Unterricht
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 133
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Kristina.Xu@goethe.de

Zhao Yuan
PASCH-Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 130
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Yuan.Zhao@goethe.de

Yu Zhou
PASCH-Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 170
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Zhou.Yu@goethe.de

Yang Qian
PASCH-Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 171
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Qian.Yang@goethe.de

Zhang Zhiqi
Sachbearbeiterin SCHULWÄRTS!
Tel.: +86 10 8251 2909 - 163
Fax: +86 10 8251 2903
Zhiqi.Zhang@goethe.de
 

Shanghai

Dr. Lulu Liu
PASCH-Projektmitarbeiter
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 606
Fax: +86 21 6384 0269
Lulu.Liu@goethe.de

Gao Jing
PASCH-Sachbearbeiterin
Tel.: +86 21 6391 2068 - 603
Fax: +86 21 6384 0269
Jing.Gao@goethe.de


Hongkong

Simone Voigt
Leiterin der Spracharbeit
Tel.: +852 2829 9918
Fax: +852 2802 4363
Simone.Voigt@goethe.de


Taipei

Wang Su-huan
PASCH-Referentin
Tel.: +886 2 2365 7294 - 115
Suhuan.Wang@goethe.de