Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Dr. Gabriele Gauler
Director
gabriele.gauler@goethe.de
Karin Thelemann
Head of Teaching Programme
karin.thelemann@goethe.de
Daniela Kügele
Head of Administration
daniela.kuegele@goethe.de
Annette Kraft
Operational management
annette.kraft@goethe.de
Lara Niehaus-Schmidt
Reception
berlin@goethe.de
Adrienne Boros
Language courses and examinations
adrienne.boros@goethe.de
Julia Jaite
Coordination
Customer service
julia.jaite@goethe.de
Mouna Meliani
Customer service
meliani@goethe.de
Antje Schütz
Customer service
antje.schuetz@goethe.de
Anna Eckl
Customer service
Evening courses
anna.eckl@goethe.de
Eliana de la Fontaine
Individual and small-group classes
eliana.delafontaine@goethe.de
Silviane Obst
Examinations
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Petra Stürmann
Accounts
stuermann@goethe.de
Younghyae Seo
Accounts
Ulrich Neumann
Media Resource Centre
neumann@goethe.de
Sarah Alami
Cultural and Leisure Programme
sarah.alami@goethe.de

Teacher Training Centre Berlin

Claudia Salokannel
Lead Presence Teacher Training
Claudia.Salokannel@goethe.de
Eva Greiner
Administration Presence Training
eva.greiner@goethe.de
Magdalena Uçar
Administration Presence Training
magdalena.ucar@goethe.de
Lea Winkelmann
Lead Online Teacher Training
lea.winkelmann@goethe.de
Gabi Erhard
Coordination Online-Training
gabi.erhard@goethe.de
Mona Neumer
Administration Online Training
mona.neumer@goethe.de
Dilek Koc
Administration Online Training
dilek.koc@goethe.de
Thomas Lennertz
Administration Online Training
thomas.lennertz@goethe.de
Gabriele Kielmann
Consultation for Prospective Candidates
info-onlinefortbildungen@goethe.de
Claudia Maul
Consultation for Prospective Candidates
info-onlinefortbildungen@goethe.de
Top