Our team

Our team welcomes you warmly to the Goethe-Institut. If you have any questions about our language courses, exams or events, we will be happy to help.
Dr. Manuela Beck
Director
manuela.beck@goethe.de
Dr. Dmitri Kletschko
Head of Teaching Programme
dmitri.kletschko@goethe.de
Daniela Kügele
Head of Administration
daniela.kuegele@goethe.de
Steven Mathing
Operational management
steven.mathing@goethe.de
Betty Konschake
Reception
berlin@goethe.de
Madeline Rieger
Reception
berlin@goethe.de
Adrienne Boros
Language courses and examinations
adrienne.boros@goethe.de
Sjoukje Dabisch
Coordination
Customer service
sjoukje.dabisch@goethe.de
Mouna Meliani
Customer service
meliani@goethe.de
Corina Schwippel
Customer service
corina.schwippel@goethe.de
Eliana de la Fontaine
Individual and small-group classes
eliana.delafontaine@goethe.de
Silviane Obst
Examinations
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Christopher Andrada
Examinations
berlin.pruefungen@goethe.de
Julia Franziska Mahnkopf
Accommodation/Room Bookings
berlin.zimmervermittlung@goethe.de
Petra Stürmann
Accounts
stuermann@goethe.de
Susan Schiek
Accounts
susan.schiek@goethe.de
Valerie Schneider
Media Resource Centre
valerie.schneider@goethe.de
Charlotte Wallor
Cultural and Leisure Programme
charlotte.wallor@goethe.de

Teacher Training Centre Berlin

Claudia Salokannel
Lead Presence Teacher Training
Claudia.Salokannel@goethe.de
Carola Rörig
Accommodation
Presence Training
carola.roerig@goethe.de
Ronja Wieltsch
Trainee professional development
ronja.wieltsch@goethe.de
Bettina Menk
Scholarship management professional development
bettina.menk@goethe.de
Anne-Katrin Bläske
Coordination Presence Training
anne-katrin.blaeske@goethe.de
Lara Niehaus-Schmidt
Consultation for Prospective Candidates
info-onlinefortbildungen@goethe.de
Lea Winkelmann
Lead Online Teacher Training
lea.winkelmann@goethe.de
Gabi Erhard
Coordination Online Training
gabi.erhard@goethe.de
Mona Neumer
Administration Online Training
mona.neumer@goethe.de
Dilek Koc
Administration Online Training
dilek.koc@goethe.de
Thomas Lennertz
Administration Online Training
thomas.lennertz@goethe.de
Gabriele Kielmann
Consultation for Prospective Candidates
info-onlinefortbildungen@goethe.de
Top