Our team

Goethe-Institut Frankfurt - Team Photo: Goethe-Institut/Britta Hüning
Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Uwe Mohr
Director
Diesterwegplatz 72
60594 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 961227-14
uwe.mohr@goethe.de
Helga Sekanina-Georg Helga Sekanina-Georg
Head of Teaching Programme
Tel.: +49 69 961227-15
helga.sekanina-georg@goethe.de
Felix Valentin
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 69 961227-10
felix.valentin@goethe.de
Heike Himmelreich
Operational management
Tel.: +49 69 961227-13
heike.himmelreich@goethe.de
Erika Spangenberg
Consultation and Advice
Company Courses
Tel.: +49 69 961227-21
spangenberg@goethe.de
Janina Bölle
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 69 961227-12
janina.boelle@goethe.de
Edith Grünebaum
Consultation and Advice
Tel.: +49 69 961227-24
gruenebaum@goethe.de
Kateryna Eichler
Consultation and Advice
Examinations
Tel.: +49 69 961227-19
kateryna.eichler@goethe.de
Anja Hemmersbach
Media Resource Centre
Tel.: +49 69 961227-20
anja.hemmersbach@goethe.de
Top