Staff

  • GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde

  • GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde

  • GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Addis Abeba directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Goethe-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Dr. Petra Raymond
Director
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
Petra.Raymond@goethe.de
 

Goethe-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Dr. Petra Raymond
Director
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
Petra.Raymond@goethe.de

 
Goethe Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Ammanuel Felleke 
Programme Officer 
Tel. +251 11 1242345 
Fax. +251 11 1242350 
ammanuel.felleke@goethe.de


Bethlehem Anteneh	© Bethlehem Anteneh Bethlehem Anteneh
External Project Officer
Tel. +251 11 1242345 
Fax. +251 11 1242350 
bethlehem.anteneh.extern@goethe.de
 

Dagmawi Bedilu © Mulugeta Ayene Dagmawi Bedilu
External Project Officer
Tel. +251 11 1242345 
Fax. +251 11 1242350 
dagmawi.bedilu.extern@goethe.de
 


 
GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Yonas Tarekegn
Head of Library and Information Centre
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
yonas.tarekegn@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Yonatan Girma
WWW-A, ITA
Information Officer
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
yonatan.girma@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Beza Wendmagegn
PR and Digital Officer
Assistant Librarian
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
beza.wendmagegn@goethe.de
 
GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Ermias Gebreyes
Head of Language Courses
Tel. +251 11 1242345/47
Fax. +251 11 1242350
ermias.gebreyes@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Fesseha Sahlu
Language Course Officer
Tel. +251 11 1242345/47
Fax. +251 11 1242350
fesseha.sahlu@goethe.de
 

 

Goethe-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Dr. Mira Chang
Administration
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
mira.chang@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Arsema Alamrew
Bookkeeper
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
arsema.alamrew@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Tiruwork Abuhay
Guardian
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Tamirat Boka
Guardian
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Alemayehu Gebre
Guardian
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Amarech G/Mariam
Receptionist
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
amarech.gebremariam@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Dereje Taffa
Caretaker
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350
dereje.taffa@goethe.de

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Abinet Ghirmay
Cleaning
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Barcot Welde Frehiwot Lemma
Cleaning
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiterin © Mulugeta Ayene Tigist Shume
Cleaning
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Mulugeta Ayene Endalkachew Tadesse
Guardian/Gardener
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Tesfaye Tafesse
Gardener/Guardian-Technician assistent
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Abebe Teshome
Driver
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Anteneh Tsegu
Guardian-Technician assistent
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Abebe W/Michael
Guardian
Tel. +251 11 1242345
Fax. +251 11 1242350

GI-Mitarbeiter © Barcot Welde Nikodimos Solomon
Technician
Tel. +251 11 1242345
 Fax. +251 11 1242350
 nikodimus.solomon@goethe.de