Quick access:

Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Standard German Courses

eine lächelnde Frau Foto: Getty Images
  • real life situations and phrases
  • Support from a teacher on your individual learning process
  • Learning in a group

Learn German with the pros: the Goethe-Institut Ghana offers extensive, intensive- super-intensive courses. Once your ability has been individually assessed, you will begin lessons at the appropriate course level. If you have no previous knowledge of German, you will automatically start at level A1.

Our Course offers

Currently online

Standard course

  • 81 units of 45 minutes
  • 10 weeks
  • 3 sessions per week
Currently online

Intensive course

  • 147 units of 45 minutes
  • 10 weeks
  • 5 sessions per week
Currently online

Superintensive Course

  • 196 units of 45 minutes
  • 10 weeks
  • 5 sessions per week

Placement test

Test your german
Are you taking one of our German courses for the first time? In this case, you will have to take a placement test before enrolling. This will help us to find out what previous knowledge you have, set a learning goal together with you and choose a suitable course. If you have no previous knowledge, you will automatically start at level A1.

Would you like to learn more flexibly?

Junge Frau vor Laptop sitzend © Goethe-Institut

Blended Learning

Our Blended Learning is a combination of live sessions on Zoom and self-study guided by a tutor on the learning platform of the Goethe-Institut. The course is divided equally between independent study and live-sessions, which leads to optimal learning results.

Mann am Laptop © Getty Images

Online Group course

Our Online Group Course is for everyone, who would like to learn German independently without losing the feeling of being part of a group. All four skills (reading, writing, speaking and listening) will be trained. The course takes place on the online learning platform of the Goethe-Institut and in a virtual classroom.

FAQs

Not found what you are looking for?
Check out our other course offers.

Got more questions? +233 302 776 764 We are delighted to help: mabel.dokey@goethe.de
Top

Schnelleinstieg:

Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Standard- und
Intensivkurse

eine lächelnde Frau Foto: Getty Images
  • praxisorientiert und alltagsnah
  • Abwechslungsreiche Lernformate und Übungen
  • Lernen in der Gruppe

Lernen Sie Deutsch bei den Profis: Das Goethe-Institut Ghana bietet Ihnen Extensiv- Intensiv- und Superintensivkurse an. Nach einer individuellen Einstufung beginnen Sie den Unterricht auf der passenden Kursstufe. Wenn Sie keine Vorkenntnisse haben starten Sie automatisch auf der Stufe A1.

Unser Angebot

Momentan online

Standardkurs

  • 81 Stunden Unterricht
  • 10 Wochen
  • 3 Termine pro Woche
Momentan online

Intensivkurs

  • 147 Stunden Unterricht
  • 10 Wochen
  • 5 Termine pro Woche
Momentan online

Superintensivkurs

  • 196 Stunden Unterricht
  • 10 Wochen
  • 5 Termine pro Woche

Einstufungstest

Testen Sie Ihr Deutsch
Sie machen das erste Mal einen unserer Deutschkurse? In diesem Fall müssen Sie vor der Einschreibung einen Einstufungstest machen. Dadurch finden wir heraus, welche Vorkenntnisse Sie haben, legen gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Lernziel fest und wählen mit Ihnen einen geeigneten Kurs aus. Wenn Sie keine Vorkenntnisse haben starten Sie automatisch auf der Stufe A1.

Möchten Sie flexibler lernen?

Junge Frau vor Laptop sitzend © Goethe-Institut

Blended Learning

Unser Blended Learning ist eine Kombination aus Live-Sitzungen auf Zoom und Selbststudium unter Anleitung eines Tutors auf der Lernplattform des Goethe-Instituts. Der Kurs ist zu gleichen Teilen auf Selbststudium und Live-Sitzungen verteilt, was zu optimalen Lernergebnissen führt.

Mann am Laptop © Getty Images

Online-Gruppenkurs

Unser Online-Gruppenkurs ist für alle, die flexibel Deutsch lernen möchten ohne auf das Gruppengefühl beim Deutsch lernen zu verzichten. Alle vier Fertigkeiten (Lesen, Schreiben, Sprechen und Hören) werden trainiert. Der Kurs findet auf der Lernplattform des Goethe-Instituts und in einem virtuellen Klassenzimmer statt.

Häufige Fragen

Noch weitere Fragen? +233 302 776 764 Wir beraten Sie gerne: mabel.dokey@goethe.de
Top