Cooperation Partners
Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya

Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya is commissioned by the Goethe-Institute to organize cultural programs, workshops and trainings in Surabaya. It also offers Goethe language courses as well as the official Goethe language tests.

Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya As a mediator of German language and culture, it is a partner and a point of contact for teachers and learners of German, alumni and anybody who is interested in the German language and Germany in this region. Its objective is to effectively provide information about the society and culture of Germany, build bridges through language and culture and thus make Germans and Indonesians communicate with each other.

 

LEARNING GERMAN IN SURABAYA

  • Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Yard - Goethe Zentrum © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Dr. Georg Witschel © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

Our Courses in Surabaya

Our German language courses have up to 1000 students studying at the levels A1 to C1 every year, these being the general- language courses for adult learners. The purpose and content of the courses are based on the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).
Wisma Jerman also offers courses with certain focuses regarding content, for specific target groups or training of particular skills. These are programs for individuals and small group courses for companies.
 

EXAMS

We offer German language tests on all levels of Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR): ​​from A1 to C1 for the high level ​​and we certify these with an internationally recognized certificate.
 
  • Goethe Zertifikat A1: Start Deutsch 1
  • Goethe Zertifikat A2:
  • Goethe Zertifikat B1
  • Goethe Zertifikat B2
  • Goethe Zertifikat C1
Here you can get information about our German language courses and language tests: Our language department office would be happy to assist you, if you would like to take a course or a test.
 

OPENING HOURS OF OUR COURSE OFFICE :

Monday - Friday | 9 am – 6 pm
Every second Saturday of each month | 9 am – 3 pm


LIBRARY

In our library which was newly equipped at the end of 2013 with an integrated Infopoint Deutsch, you will find a wide range of media for learning German as well as information about Germany. There are also three computer workstations, a TV corner with German broadcasts (Deutsche-Welle), an extensive movie collection and contemporary German literature and music.
At the Infopoint Deutsch we offer practical advice for living and working in Germany and organize regular information sessions and discussions with German alumni.
 

OPENING HOURS

Monday | Thursday 12 am - 6 pm
Friday | 11am - 6 pm
Saturday | 9 am-3 pm

Kooperationspartner
Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya

Das Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya organisiert im Auftrag des Goethe-Instituts Kulturprogramme, Workshops und Fortbildungen in Surabaya und bietet Goethe-Sprachkurse sowie die offiziellen Goethe-Prüfungen an. 

Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya Als Vermittler deutscher Sprache und Kultur ist es Partner und Anlaufstelle für Deutschlehrer und -lerner, Alumni sowie alle an Deutsch und Deutschland Interessierten in der Region. Sein Ziel ist es, aktuell über die deutsche Gesellschaft und Kultur zu informieren, sprachlich wie kulturell Brücken zu bauen und so Deutsche und Indonesier miteinander ins Gespräch zu bringen.

 

Deutsch Lernen in Surabaya

  • Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Innenhof - Goethe Zentrum © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Goethe-Zentrum Surabaya © Goethe-Zentrum - Surabaya
  • Dr. Georg Witschel © Goethe-Institut Indonesien

Unser Kursangebot in Surabaya

In den Sprachkursen lernen jährlich bis zu 1000 Schüler und Studenten auf den Niveaustufen A1 bis C1 Deutsch. Hierbei handelt sich um allgemeinsprachliche Kurse für erwachsene Lerner. Lernziele und Lerninhalte dieser Kurse orientieren sich am Gemeinsamen europäischen Referenzrahmen (GER).
 
Wisma Jerman bietet ebenfalls Kurse mit besonderen inhaltlichen Schwerpunkten an, für spezielle Zielgruppen oder zum Training einzelner Fertigkeiten. Dabei handelt sich um Individual- und Kleingruppenkurse sowie Firmenkurse.
 

PRÜFUNGEN

Wir bieten Deutschprüfungen auf allen Niveaustufen des Gemeinsames europäischen Referenzrahmens für Sprachen (GER): von A1 für bis C1 für das hohe Sprachniveau und zertifizieren diese mit einem international anerkannten Nachweis. 
  • Goethe Zertifikat A1: Start Deutsch 1
  • Goethe Zertifikat A2:
  • Goethe Zertifikat B1
  • Goethe Zertifikat B2
  • Goethe Zertifikat C1 
Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zu unseren Deutschkursen und Deutschprüfungen:
  In unserem Sprachkursbüro helfen wir Ihnen weiter, wenn Sie einen Kurs besuchen oder eine Prüfung ablegen möchten.

 
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN DES SPRACHKURSBÜROS:
Montag - Freitag 09:00–18:00 Uhr
Jeden zweiten Samstag im Monat 09:00 - 15:00 Uhr

 

Bibliothek

In der Ende 2013 neu ausgestatteten Bibliothek mit integriertem Infopoint Deutsch findet man eine große Auswahl aktueller Medien zum Deutschlernen und Informationsmaterialien über Deutschland, außerdem drei Computer-Arbeitsplätze, eine Fernsehecke mit deutschsprachigem Fernsehen (Deutsche Welle), eine umfangreiche Filmsammlung sowie aktuelle deutsche Literatur und Musik. Der Infopoint Deutsch bietet praktische Beratung zum Leben und Arbeiten in Deutschland und organisiert regelmäßig Informationsveranstaltungen und Gesprächsrunden mit Deutschland-Alumni.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN DER BIBLIOTHEK:
Montag - Donnerstag 12:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 11:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 15:00 Uhr