Staff

Reception Goethe-Institut Colombo Photo: Ruvini

You can contact the staff at the Goethe-Institut Colombo directly. In one of our departments you surely find somebody who can answer your question. We look forward to hearing from you!

Daniel Stolle Daniel Stolle
Librarian
Internet-Contact Person
Tel.: +94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

daniel.stolle@goethe.de
Dhammika Kodithuwakku Dhammika Kodithuwakku
Library Assistant
Tel.: +94 11 2694562 ext. 23
Fax: +94 11 2693351

dhammika kodithuwakku@goethe.de
Rakitha Karunaratne Rakitha Karunaratne
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

Rakitha.Karunaratne@goethe.de
Komala Nadimuttu Komala Nadimuttu
Language Course Officer
Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Mobile: 0763321370

Komala.Nadimuttu@goethe.de
Language Vickneshwaran Karuppasamy
Language Course Officer
Tel.: Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Mobile: 0759528347

Vickneshwaran.Karuppasamy@goethe.de
Image Kavitha Nagananthan
AMIF-Project Coordinator
Tel.: Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Fax: Fax: + 94 11 2693351
Kavitha.Nagananthan.extern@goethe.de
Language Department Vimansani Pathirana
Train-the-Teacher
Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

Vimansani.Pathirana@goethe.de
Language Department Nadee Weerasekara
Train-the-Teacher
Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

Nadee.Weerasekara@goethe.de
Project Coordinator PASCH/BKD Jayara Dampahalage
Project Coordinator PASCH/BKD
Tel.: Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Fax +94 11 2693351

Jayara.Dampahalage.extern@goethe.de
Rakitha Karunaratne Rakitha Karunaratne
Head of Language Department
Tel.: +94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

Rakitha.Karunaratne@goethe.de
Language Department Vimansani Pathirana
Train-the-Teacher
Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

Vimansani.Pathirana@goethe.de
Language Department Nadee Weerasekara
Train-the-Teacher
Tel.: + 94 11 2694562
Fax: + 94 11 2693351

Nadee.Weerasekara@goethe.de