Staff

The team Photo: Daniyal Bakhtiyar
You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Karachi directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Simone Lenz Simone Lenz
Director
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Simone.Lenz@goethe.de

Huma Tassawar Huma Tassawar
Program Co-ordinator
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Huma.Tassawar​@goethe.de
Zoya-Ahmed Zoya Ahmed
Program Co-ordinator (Press & Communications)
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Zoya.Ahmed@goethe.de

Anila Iqbal Ahmed
Head of Library
Tel.: + 92 21 35661633-6
Anila.Iqbal@goethe.de

Irfan Samad Khan Irfan Samad Khan
Head of Language Department and PASCH Co-ordinator
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Fax: +92 21 35661632
Irfan.Khan@goethe.de​
Sarah Ejaz
Language Office
Tel.: + 92 21 35661633-6
Sarah.Ejaz​@goethe.de
Ms. Abida Khaleeq
Ms. Serwet Zeeshan

Irfan Samad Khan Irfan Samad Khan
Head of Language Department and PASCH Co-ordinator
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Fax: +92 21 35661632
Irfan.Khan@goethe.de​
Maha Jafarey Maha Jafarey
PASCH Co-ordinator Karachi & Islamabad
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Maha.Jafarey@goethe.de
Naurin Zaki Naurin Zaki
PASCH Co-ordinator for Lahore & Peshawar
Tel.: +92 42 35762257, 35761257, 35762241
Naurin.Ahmad@goethe.de
Maha Bolbolan
Project Coordinator ( Educational Services )
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Maha.Bolbolan@goethe.de

Hassan Farooq
Head of Finance & Administration
Tel.: +92 21 5661633-6
Hassan.Farooq@goethe.de
Anwar Hashmat
Caretaker
Jenti Lal
Driver
Siddiq Masih
Messenger

Top