Professional development in South Africa

Fortbildung in Deutschland © Colourbox

In the first half of every year, the Goethe-Institut South Africa organises regional training sessions in German as a Foreign Language which take place in the Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal, the Free State and Western Cape provinces. Alumni of the “Deutsch lehren lernen” training programme, known as multipliers, thereafter conceptualise training content for target groups in the four provinces.

The four-day national German Teachers’ Conference takes place in the second half of the year in partnership with the Deutschlehrerverband (DLV), the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) and other local partners.

If you would like to participate in our training opportunities, please send us your e-mail address. We will then regularly inform you about exact dates and give you interesting information about teaching German as a Foreign Language.

German Language Teachers’ Conference: Stellensbosch 2014


German Language Teachers’ Conference 2015

Fortbildung in Südafrika

Fortbildung Foto: Goethe-Institute in Deutschland

Das Goethe-Institut Südafrika organisiert in der ersten Jahreshälfte regionale Fortbildungen für Deutsch als Fremdsprache (DaF) in den Provinzen Gauteng, KwaZulu Natal, Freistaat und Westkap. Absolventen des Fortbildungsprogramms „Deutsch lehren lernen“, sogenannte Multiplikatoren, konzipieren hierfür zielgruppengerechte Fortbildungsinhalte.

In der zweiten Jahreshälfte findet in Zusammenarbeit mit dem nationalen Deutschlehrerverband (DLV), dem Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienst (DAAD) und weiteren lokalen Partnern die viertägige nationale Deutschlehrertagung statt.

Wenn Sie unsere Fortbildungsveranstaltungen besuchen möchten, übermitteln Sie uns bitte Ihre E-Mail Adresse. Dann informieren wir Sie über die genauen Termine und geben Ihnen regelmäßig weitere interessante Hinweise zum Thema DaF-Unterricht.

Nationale Deutschlehrertagung: Stellenbosch 2014

 


Nationale Deutschlehrertagung 2015