Europanetzwerk Deutsch
EU-Kurse

  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Photo: Goethe-Institut /Bernhard Ludewig

The Federal Foreign Office and the Goethe-Institut promote the German language as a working and procedural language in the European institutions and support an active European network. As part of the Europanetzwerk Deutsch programme they invite a selected group of people to an exclusive language course in Germany.

Do you work for an EU institution? Are you a ministry official with direct work contacts in EU institutions? Do you speak German at an advanced level and would like to improve your language skills for your professional work? If so, the courses of the Europanetzwerk Deutsch programme offer you a unique opportunity to improve your German in the specific way you want within the framework of a professional-ly-relevant exchange and to expand your network of work contacts at EU level.

Within the framework of this programme, the Goethe-Institut Cyprus also offers alumni events, as well as the opportunity to be integrated as a partial or full scholarship holder into our ongoing German courses and/or courses that are designated for ministry employees.

Contact

Name

Europanetzwerk Deutsch | EU-Kurse
Tel. + 
Name@goethe.de
END2
  AA

Europanetzwerk Deutsch
EU-Kurse

  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut / Bernhard Ludewig
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut
  • Europanetzwerk Deutsch Foto: Goethe-Institut /Bernhard Ludewig

Das Auswärtige Amt und das Goethe-Institut fördern mit dem Programm Europanetzwerk Deutsch die deutsche Sprache als Arbeits- und Verfahrenssprache in den Europäischen Institutionen und unterstützen ein aktives europäisches Netzwerk. Sie laden zu einem exklusiven Sprachkurs nach Deutschland ein.
 
Sie sind Bedienstete*r einer EU-Institution? Sie sind Ministerialbeamt*in und stehen in Ihrer Arbeit in engem Kontakt mit den EU-Institutionen? Sie sprechen Deutsch auf gehobenem Sprachniveau und möchten Ihre Sprachkenntnisse für Ihre berufliche Tätigkeit verbessern? Dann bieten Ihnen die Kurse des Programms Europanetzwerk Deutsch eine einmalige Möglichkeit, im berufsrelevanten Austausch Ihre Deutschkenntnisse gezielt zu stärken und Ihre Arbeitskontakte auf EU-Ebene zu erweitern.

Im Rahmen dieses Programms bietet Ihnen das Goethe-Institut Zypern auch Alumniveranstaltungen und die Möglichkeit, Sie als Teil- bzw. Vollstipendiat/-in  in unsere laufenden Deutschkurse und/oder spezielle Kursen für Ministerialbeamte zu integrieren.

Kontakt für Fragen und Anregungen

Karin Varga

Europanetzwerk Deutsch | EU-Kurse
karin.varga@goethe.de
END2
  AA