我们的团队

我们的团队欢迎您来到歌德学院。我们期待着您有关语言培训班和各种活动方面的垂询。
Daniel Stoevesandt
学院领导
电话: +49 40 238543-0
daniel.stoevesandt@goethe.de
Nikola Bunke
行政部门领导
电话: +49 40 238543-0
nikola.bunke@goethe.de
Heike Degenkolbe
咨询
住宿/房间中介
电话: +49 40 238543-68
heike.degenkolbe@goethe.de
Thomas Burandt
咨询
报名
强化班
电话: +49 40 238543-60
thomas.burandt@goethe.de
Anett Schroeder
各类考试
电话: +49 40 238543-63
anett.schroeder@goethe.de
Anja Steinhilb
财务
电话: +49 40 238543-67
anja.steinhilb@goethe.de
Dominik Nikolaiczek
实习生
电话: +49 40 238543-50
dominik.nikolaiczek@goethe.de