Our team

Our team welcomes you warmly to the Goethe-Institut. If you have any questions about our language courses, exams or events, we will be happy to help.
Jan Helfer
Director
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
jan.helfer@goethe.de
Nikola Bunke
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
nikola.bunke@goethe.de
Stefanie Ulmen
Language course and examination coordination
Tel.: +49 40 238543-41
stefanie.ulmen@goethe.de
Teodora Littvay
Consultation and Advice
Intensive courses
Tel.: +49 40 238543-68
teodora.littvay@goethe.de
Anett Schroeder
Examinations
Tel.: +49 40 238543-63
anett.schroeder@goethe.de
Heike Degenkolbe
Accounts
Tel.: +49 40 238543-67
heike.degenkolbe@goethe.de
Saskia Utesch
Cultural and Leisure Programme
Tel.: +49 40 238543-65
AnnaSaskia.Utesch@goethe.de
Top