Our team

Our team welcomes you to the Goethe-Institut. Please get in touch with us if you have any questions on our language courses or events.
Daniel Stoevesandt
Director
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
daniel.stoevesandt@goethe.de
Nikola Bunke
Head of Administration
Tel.: +49 40 238543-0
nikola.bunke@goethe.de
Heike Degenkolbe
Consultation and Advice
Accommodation/Room Bookings
Tel.: +49 40 238543-68
heike.degenkolbe@goethe.de
Thomas Burandt
Consultation and enrollment
Intensive courses
Tel.: +49 40 238543-60
thomas.burandt@goethe.de
Anett Schroeder
Examinations
Tel.: +49 40 238543-63
anett.schroeder@goethe.de
Anja Steinhilb
Accounts
Tel.: +49 40 238543-67
anja.steinhilb@goethe.de
Dominik Nikolaiczek
Trainee
Tel.: +49 40 238543-50
dominik.nikolaiczek@goethe.de
Top