Staff

Group picture, team Goethe-Institut New Zealand © Goethe-Institut Neuseeland
You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in New Zealand directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ulrike.rosenfeld@goethe.de

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ulrike.rosenfeld@goethe.de

Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de
Sophia Matschke - Goethe-Institut New Zealand Sophia Matschke
Language Course Coordinator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
sophia.matschke@goethe.de
Anke Szczepanski - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Anke Szczepanski
Teacher
Project Coordinator
anke.szczepanski@goethe.de
Yasmin Rosner - Portrait Yasmin Rosner
Teacher
Jess Macauley Portrait Jess Macauley
Teacher
Mahi Christidou - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Mahi Christidou
Teacher
Arrenda Maryzona - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Arrenda Maryzona
Teacher
Portrait Julia Rietze Julia Rietze
Teacher
Janelle Wood - Portrait Janelle Wood
Teacher
Ulrike Fister, Portrait Ulrike Fister
Teacher

Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de
Alexandra Töniges - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Alexandra Töniges
German Language Advisor
Tel.: +64 27 261 42 79
alexandra.toeniges@goethe.de

Elke Diedrichs - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Elke Diedrichs
Head of Administration, IT-Manager
Tel.: +64 4 3813758
elke.diedrichs@goethe.de

Portrait Yona Brand Yona Sofie Brand
Intern Cultural Programme

Top