Staff

Group picture, team Goethe-Institut New Zealand © Goethe-Institut Neuseeland

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in New Zealand directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ulrike.rosenfeld@goethe.de

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ulrike.rosenfeld@goethe.de

Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de
Gowtham Balaji - Goethe-Institut New Zealand Gowtham Balaji
Language Course Coordinator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Gowtham.Balaji@goethe.de
Anke Szczepanski - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Anke Szczepanski
Teacher
Project Coordinator
anke.szczepanski@goethe.de
Mahi Christidou - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Mahi Christidou
Teacher
Elaine Jones Portrait Elaine Jones
Teacher
Portrait Julia Rietze Julia Rietze
Teacher
Jess Macauley Portrait Jess Macauley
Teacher
Portrait Jutta Günther Jutta Günther
Teacher
Yasmin Rosner - Portrait Yasmin Rosner
Teacher

Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de

Elke Diedrichs - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Elke Diedrichs
Head of Administration, IT-Manager
Tel.: +64 4 3813758
elke.diedrichs@goethe.de

Paulina Falky - Portrait Paulina Falky
Intern Language Programme
Insa Nagel - Portrait Insa Nagel
Intern Cultural Programme

Top