Staff

Group picture, team Goethe-Institut New Zealand © Goethe-Institut Neuseeland

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in New Zealand directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ulrike.rosenfeld@goethe.de

Christian Kahnt - Portrait Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
christian.kahnt@goethe.de
Ulrike Rosenfeld - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ulrike.rosenfeld@goethe.de

Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de
Martina Scharfenorth Portrait Martina Scharfenorth
Assistent Language Programmes
Teacher
Tel.: +64 21 829027
martina.scharfenorth@goethe.de
Anke Szczepanski - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Anke Szczepanski
Teacher
Mahi Christidou - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Mahi Christidou
Teacher
Elaine Jones Portrait Elaine Jones
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Portrait Julia Rietze Julia Rietze
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Portrait Stefanie Appel Stefanie Appel
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Jess Macauley Portrait Jess Macauley
Teacher
Tel.: + 64 4 3856924

Judith Geare - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@goethe.de
Heike Papenthin - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Heike Papenthin
German Language Adviser
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
heike.papenthin@goethe.de

Elke Diedrichs - Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Elke Diedrichs
Head of Administration, IT-Manager
Tel.: +64 4 3813758
elke.diedrichs@goethe.de

Catrin Dannenberg Portrait Catrin Dannenberg
Intern Language Programme
Eva Brox Portrait Eva Brox
Intern Cultural Programme

Top