Staff

Group picture, team Goethe-Institut New Zealand © © Goethe-Institut Neuseeland Goethe-Institut Team New Zealand © Goethe-Institut Neuseeland

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in New Zealand directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.


Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
director@wellington.goethe.org
Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@wellington.goethe.org

Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
director@wellington.goethe.org
Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
arts@wellington.goethe.org

Christian Kahnt
Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
director@wellington.goethe.org
Ulrike Rosenfeld
Programme Coordinator
Web and Social Media Administrator
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
arts@wellington.goethe.org

Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@wellington.goethe.org
Martina Scharfenorth
Assistent Language Programmes
Teacher
Tel.: +64 21 829027
martina.scharfenorth@goethe.de
Arne Mucha
Teacher
Arne.Mucha.extern@goethe.de
Anke Szczepanski
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
anke.szczepanski@wellington.goethe.org
Mahi Christidou
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
mahi.christidou@wellington.goethe.org
Elaine Jones
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Elaine-Raewyn.Jones@wellington.goethe.org
Ella Fischer
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
ella.fischer@wellington.goethe.org
Kathrin Kübler
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
kathrin.kübler@wellington.goethe.org
Petra Scheffer-Cosslett
Teacher
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
Petra.Scheffer-Cosslett@goethe.de

Judith Geare
Head of Language Department
Deputy Director
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
judith.geare@wellington.goethe.org
Heike Papenthin
German Language Adviser
Tel.: +64 4 3856924
heike.papenthin@goethe.de

Elke Diedrichs
Head of Administration, IT-Manager
Tel.: +64 4 3813758
elke.diedrichs@wellington.goethe.org

Lisa Rockenbach
Intern Cultural Programmes
Nora Müller
Intern Language Department

Top