Staff

The team Photo: Daniyal Bakhtiyar

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Karachi directly. Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Stefan Winkler Stefan Winkler
Director
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Stefan.Winkler@goethe.de
Huma Tassawar Huma Tassawar
Program Co-ordinator
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Huma.Tassawar​@goethe.de
Zoya-Ahmed Zoya Ahmed
Program Co-ordinator (Media & PR)
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Zoya.Ahmed@goethe.de
Anila Iqbal Ahmed
Head of Library
Tel.: + 92 21 35661633-6
Anila.Iqbal@goethe.de
Ashwant Lal Ashwant Lal
Library Assistant
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Ashwant.Lal@goethe.de
Irfan Samad Khan Irfan Samad Khan
Head of Language Department and PASCH Co-ordinator
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Fax: +92 21 35661632
Irfan.Khan@goethe.de​
Sarah Ejaz
Language Office
Tel.: + 92 21 35661633-6
Sarah.Ejaz​@goethe.de
Maha Jafarey Maha Jafarey
PASCH Co-ordinator Karachi & Islamabad
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Maha.Jafarey@goethe.de
Naurin Zaki Naurin Zaki
PASCH Co-ordinator for Lahore & Peshawar
Tel.: +92 42 35762257, 35761257, 35762241
Naurin.Ahmad@goethe.de
Shamim Manzar Mr. Shamim Manzar
Mohtashim Shadmani Mr. Mohtashim Shadmani
Ms. Abida Khaleeq
Ms. Serwet Zeeshan
Hassan Farooq
Head of Finance & Administration
Tel.: +92 21 5661633-6
Hassan.Farooq@goethe.de
Tariq Malick Tariq Mallick
Receptionist
Tel.: +92 21 35661633-6
Fax: +92 21 35661632
Anwar Hashmat
Caretaker
Jenti Lal
Driver
Siddiq Masih
Messenger