Staff

Goethe-Institut Staff Members Goethe-Institut Singapore | ©Sarah Füger

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Singapore directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Dr Martin Wälde Dr. Martin Wälde
Director Goethe-Institut Singapore
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Dr Martin Wälde Dr. Martin Wälde
Director Goethe-Institut Singapore
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Valerie-Ann Tan
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
valerie-ann.tan@goethe.de
Sabine Geratz
Head of Communications
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
sabine.geratz@goethe.de
Kai Xin Ng
Communications & Library Manager
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
kai-xin.ng@goethe.de
Renate Goh Renate Goh
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Renate.Goh@goethe.de
Priscilla Lee
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
priscilla.lee@goethe.de
Anne Wong
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Anne-Wong@goethe.de
Jelene Wong
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
jelene.wong@goethe.de
Ulf Mielke Ulf Mielke
Exam Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
exams-singapore@goethe.de
Ute Hartmann Ute Hartmann
Course Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Ute.Hartmann@goethe.de
Renate Goh Renate Goh
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Renate.Goh@goethe.de
Martina Schmid-Lindenmayer
Project Coordination for Educational Services
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Martina.Schmid-Lindenmayer@goethe.de
Anne-Sophie Helms
Head of Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
administration-singapore@goethe.de
Richard Ong
Facility Management
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
richard.ong@goethe.de
Parthibhan Govindasamy
Transportation & Logistics
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 466
parthibhan.govindasamy@goethe.de
Eddie Keck
IT Administrator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
eddie.keck@goethe.de

Should you wish to speak with any of our staff members, please make a prior appointment.