Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Singapore directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Han-Song Hiltmann
Director
Head of Arts
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
director-singapore@goethe.de
Franziska Schnider
Director´s Office
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
franziska.schnider@goethe.de
Han-Song Hiltmann
Director
Head of Arts
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
director-singapore@goethe.de
Shiuan Ling Phua
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
shiuan-ling.phua@goethe.de
Anne Tolmich
Head of Communications and Library Services
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
anne.tolmich@goethe.de
Eddie Keck
Lending Service
IT-Services
Tel.: 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
library-singapore@goethe.de
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
sonja.stoll@goethe.de
Priscilla Lee
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
priscilla.lee@goethe.de
Jelene Wong
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
jelene.wong@goethe.de
Ulf Mielke Ulf Mielke
Exam Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
exams-singapore@goethe.de
Renate Goh Renate Goh
Course Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
course-coordinator-singapore@goethe.de
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
sonja.stoll@goethe.de
Diane Schürmeier
Project Coordinator for Educational Services
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
diane.schuermeier@goethe.de
Anne-Sophie Helms
Head of Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
administration-singapore@goethe.de
Richard Ong
Facility Management
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
richard.ong@goethe.de
Parthibhan Govindasamy
Transportation & Logistics
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 466
parthibhan.govindasamy@goethe.de

Should you wish to speak with any of our staff members, please make a prior appointment.