Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Singapore directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Dr Martin Wälde Dr. Martin Wälde
Director Goethe-Institut Singapore
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Kristine Ng Kristine Ng
Assistant to the Director/Cultural Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
kristine.ng@goethe.de
Dr Martin Wälde Dr. Martin Wälde
Director Goethe-Institut Singapore
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
martin.waelde@goethe.de
Valerie-Ann Tan Valerie-Ann Tan
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
valerie-ann.tan@goethe.de
Kristine Ng Kristine Ng
Assistant to the Director/Cultural Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
kristine.ng@goethe.de
Pia Haberstumpf Pia Haberstumpf
Head of Communications & Marketing
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
pia.haberstumpf@goethe.de
Kai Xin Ng Kai Xin Ng
Communications & Library Manager
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
kai-xin.ng@goethe.de
Renate Goh Renate Goh
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Renate.Goh@goethe.de
Priscilla Lee
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
priscilla.lee@goethe.de
Nikko Wong Nikko Wong
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
nikko.wong@goethe.de
Ulf Mielke Ulf Mielke
Exam Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
exams-singapore@goethe.de
Ute Hartmann Ute Hartmann
Course Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Ute.Hartmann@goethe.de
Hung Cao Hung Cao
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
hung.cao@goethe.de
Carola Donikian Carola Donikian
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Carola.Donikian@goethe.de
Anupama George Anupama George
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
anupama.george@goethe.de
Christiane Holch Christiane Holch
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
christiane.holch@goethe.de
Simone Opper Simone Opper
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Simone.Opper@goethe.de
Insiya Patrawala Insiya Patrawala
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Insiya.Patrawala@goethe.de
Dilka Ranatunga Dilka Ranatunga
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
dilka.ranatunga@goethe.de
Sophie Sager Sophie Sager
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
sophie.sager@goethe.de
Christine Sentosa Christine Sentosa
Teacher
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
christine.sentosa@goethe.de
Renate Goh Renate Goh
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Renate.Goh@goethe.de
Martina Schmid-Lindenmayer Martina Schmid-Lindenmayer
Project Coordination for Educational Services
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Martina.Schmid-Lindenmayer@goethe.de
Anne-Sophie Helms Anne-Sophie Helms
Head of Finance & Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
anne-sophie.helms@goethe.de
Richard Ong Richard Ong
Facility Management
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
richard.ong@goethe.de
Parthibhan Govindasamy Parthibhan Govindasamy
Transportation & Logistics
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
parthibhan.govindasamy@goethe.de
Eddie Keck Eddie Keck
IT Manager
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
eddie.keck@goethe.de

Should you wish to speak with any of our staff members, please make a prior appointment.