Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut in Singapore directly.
Check the links under the departments to find the person who can best answer your question. We'll be glad to help you.

Han-Song Hiltmann
Director
Head of Arts
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
director@singapore.goethe.org
Han-Song Hiltmann
Director
Head of Arts
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
director@singapore.goethe.org
Shiuan Ling Phua
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Shiuan-Ling.Phua@goethe.de
Eddie Keck Beng Tee
Lending Service
IT-Services
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
eddie.keck@singapore.goethe.org
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
ls@singapore.goethe.org
Priscilla Lee Hoon
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Priscilla@singapore.goethe.org
Jelene Wong
Course Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
jelene.wong@goethe.de
Ulf Mielke Ulf Mielke
Exam Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
exams@singapore.goethe.org
Renate Goh Renate Goh
Course Coordinator
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
course-coordinator@singapore.goethe.org
Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Deputy Director / Head of Language Department
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
ls@singapore.goethe.org
Gabriele Wilson
Coordinator Educational Services
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Gabriele.Wilson@goethe.de
Anne-Sophie Helms
Head of Administration
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Anne-Sophie.Helms@goethe.de
Richard Ong
Facility Management
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 4666
Richard.Ong@singapore.goethe.org
Parthibhan Govindasamy
Transportation & Logistics
Tel.: +65 6735 4555
Fax: +65 6735 466
Parthibhan.Govindasamy@singapore.goethe.org

Should you wish to speak with any of our staff members, please make a prior appointment.