Quick access:
Go directly to content (Alt 1)Go directly to second-level navigation (Alt 3)Go directly to first-level navigation (Alt 2)

Enter Africa Video Game Co-Production Platform
Call for applications

Co-production Platform
© Steven Tu

You are an enthusiastic game developer, a game designer, an entrepreneur or a studio from one of the 15 Enter Africa countries and want to further develop your game idea, produce it together with European partners and finally sell it? Then apply now with your game concept or prototype for the Enter Africa Co-production Platform!

The co-production platform is a joint project of Enter Africa, Goethe-Institut and SpielFabrique. Teh aim of the co-production platform is to build a pipeline for African video game studios, start-ups and game developers from Enter Africa's 15 countries. In the end, the two best game projects will be selected, produced together with European partners and finally prepared for sale on the European and African game markets. 

SpielFabrique is an acceleration program for start-ups and young entrepreneurs in the games market - the first institution of its kind in Germany. Spielfabrique offers a comprehensive mentoring program, top-class individual coaching and practical business workshops as well as an excellent network of companies, game experts, financiers and renowned program partners such as Microsoft and ARTE France. The focus is on game concepts and prototypes with a strong cultural background and commercial potential.

Apply here!


Start is 30 October 2019 at 18.00 CET, deadline 15 December 2019 at 23.59 CET!

More information can be found here and in the conditions of participation:  

ENTER AFRICA VIDEO GAME CO-PRODUCTION PLATFORM - jointly organised by enter africa, goethe-institut and spielfabrique

Enter Africa Video Game Co-production Platform: Jointly organised by Enter Africa, Goethe-Institut and Spielfabrique© Enter Africa

Top

Schnelleinstieg:
Direkt zum Inhalt springen (Alt 1)Direkt zur Sekundärnavigation springen (Alt 3)Direkt zur Hauptnavigation springen (Alt 2)

Enter Africa Koproduktionsplattform
Call for Applications

Koproduktionsplattform
Koproduktionsplattform | © Steven Tu

Du bist eine begeisterte Spieleentwicklerin, ein Entrepreneur, ein Studio oder Spielenetzwerk oder generell eine kreativ Schaffende aus einem der 15 Enter Africa Länder und willst deine Spielidee weiter entwickeln, zusammen mit europäischen Partnern produzieren und es schließlich zum Verkauf bringen? Dann bewirb dich jetzt mit deinem Spielkonzept oder Prototyp für die Enter Africa Koproduktionsplattform!

Die Koproduktionsplattform ist ein gemeinsames Projekt von Enter Africa, dem Goethe-Institut und SpielFabrique. Ziel ist es, eine Pipeline für afrikanische Videospielstudios, Start-ups und Spieleentwickler aus den 15 Ländern von Enter Africa aufzubauen. Am Ende werden die beiden besten Spielprojekte ausgewählt, die gemeinsam mit europäischen Partnern produziert und schließlich für den Verkauf auf dem europäischen und afrikanischen Spielemarkt fit gemacht werden. 

SpielFabrique ist ein Acceleration-Programm für Start-ups und Jungunternehmer*innen im Spielemarkt - in Deutschland die erste Institution dieser Art. Spielfabrique bietet ein umfassendes Mentoring-Angebot, hochkarätige Einzelcoachings und praxisnahen Business Workshops sowie ein exzellentes Netzwerk aus Unternehmen, Spielexpert*innen, Finanziers und renommierten Programmpartnern wie Microsoft und ARTE France. Im Fokus stehen dabei insbesondere Spielkonzepte und Prototypen mit einem starken kulturellen Hintergrund und kommerziellen Potenzial.

Bewirb Dich jetzt hier!


Beginn ist der 30. Oktober 2019 um 18.00 Uhr MEZ, Deadline ist 15. Dezember 2019 um 23.59 Uhr MEZ!

Mehr Infos zur Plattform findest du hier und in den Teilnahmebedingungen:


enter africa video game co-production platform - von Enter africa, Goethe-institut und spielfabrique

Enter Africa Videospiel-Koproduktionsplattform: Gemeinsam organisiert von Enter Africa, Goethe-Institut und SpielFabrique© Enter Africa

Top