Staff

Die Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Finnland Photo: Nelli Kivinen © Goethe-Institut Finnland
You can contact every member of staff directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Isabel Hölzl Isabel Hölzl
Director
Tel.: +358 44 7222708
isabel.hoelzl@goethe.de

Petra Hannus
Cultural programme (theatre, dance, music)
Tel.: + 358 44 7222707
petra.hannus@goethe.de
Lena Kingelin
Cultural programme (film, visual arts, literature)
Tel.: +358 44 7222705
lena.kingelin@goethe.de

Maija Toivonen
PR & Communications, Library
Tel.: +358 44 722 2700
maija.toivonen@goethe.de
Amiirah Salleh-Hoddin Amiirah Salleh-Hoddin
Project coordinator DRIN
Tel.: +358 44 722 2704
amiirah.salleh-hoddin@goethe.de

Ulrike Eichstädt
Head of Language Department, Deputy Director
Tel.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Hanna Laajalahti
Language Course & Exams Administration

Tel.: +358 44 7222701
hanna.laajalahti@goethe.de
Siina Sammalisto
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +358 44 7222703
siina.sammalisto@goethe.de

Heidi Hübner
heidi.hubner@goethe.de
Moritz Jesche
moritz.jesche@goethe.de
Andrea Liebschner Andrea Liebschner
andrea.liebschner@goethe.de
Marianne Müller
marianne.mueller@goethe.de
Petra Schirrmann
petra.schirrmann@goethe.de
Stefan Thomas
stefan.thomas@goethe.de

Tommi Reinikainen
Head of Administration
Tel.: +358 44 7222702
tommi.reinikainen@goethe.de
Markku Hartikainen
Administration, Assistant
Tel.: +358 50 4773760
markku.hartikainen@goethe.de
Hanna Laajalahti
Reception
Tel.: +358 44 7222710
hanna.laajalahti@goethe.de
Ville-Veikko Jylhämäki
Janitor, IT
Tel.: +358 50 4773729
ville-veikko.jylhamaki@goethe.de

Top