Staff

Die Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Finnland Foto: Goethe-Institut Finnland | Marissa Tammisalo

You can contact every member of staff directly. The lists under each of the departments tell you who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. 

Isabel Hölzl Isabel Hölzl
Director
Tel.: +358 44 7222708
isabel.hoelzl@goethe.de
Petra Hannus Petra Hannus
Cultural programme (theatre, dance, music)
Tel.: + 358 44 7222707
petra.hannus@goethe.de
Lena Kingelin Lena Kingelin
Cultural programme (film, visual arts)
Tel.: +358 44 7222705
lena.kingelin@goethe.de
Lari Sirén Lari Sirén
Project coordinator Creative Ports
Tel.: +358 44 7222706
lari.siren@goethe.de
Alexandra Stang Dr. Alexandra Stang
Head of Information Services
Literature Programmes, Translation Funding
Tel.: + 358 44 7222704
alexandra.stang@goethe.de
Marjukka Mäkelä Marjukka Mäkelä
public relations
library
Tel.: +358 44 7222700
marjukka.makela@goethe.de
 Ulrike Eichstädt Ulrike Eichstädt
Head of Language Department, Deputy Director
Tel.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Jana Bobkova Jana Bobkova
Language Course and Exams Administration

Tel.: +358 44 7222701
jana.bobkova@goethe.de
Siina Sammalisto
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +358 44 7222703
siina.sammalisto@goethe.de
Regine Ehlert Regine Ehlert
regine.ehlert@goethe.de
Heidi Hübner Heidi Hübner
heidi.hubner@goethe.de
Dejana Kerošević
dejana.kerosevic@goethe.de
Petra Schirrmann Petra Schirrmann
petra.schirrmann@goethe.de
Julia Tarasenko Julia Tarasenko
julia.tarasenko@goethe.de
Stefan Thomas Stefan Thomas
stefan.thomas@goethe.de
Stina Pasanen Stina Pasanen
Head of Administration
Tel.: + 358 44 7222702
stina.pasanen@goethe.de
Katri Päivärinta Katri Päivärinta
Administration, Assistant
Tel.: +358 50 4773760
katri.paivarinta@goethe.de
Jana Bobkova Jana Bobkova
Reception
Tel.: +358 44 7222710
jana.bobkova@goethe.de
Ville-Veikko Jylhämäki Ville-Veikko Jylhämäki
Janitor
Tel.: +358 50 4773729
ville-veikko.jylhamaki@goethe.de