Staff

Die Mitarbeiter des Goethe-Instituts Finnland Foto: Goethe-Institut Finnland | Marissa Tammisalo

You can contact every member of staff directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Isabel Hölzl Isabel Hölzl
Director
Tel.: +358 44 7222708
isabel.hoelzl@goethe.de
Petra Hannus Petra Hannus
Cultural programme (theatre, dance, music)
Tel.: + 358 44 7222707
petra.hannus@goethe.de
Lena Kingelin Lena Kingelin
Cultural programme (film, visual arts)
Tel.: +358 44 7222705
lena.kingelin@goethe.de
Lari Sirén Lari Sirén
Project coordinator Creative Ports
Tel.: +358 44 7222706
lari.siren@goethe.de
Alexandra Stang Dr. Alexandra Stang
Head of Information Services
Literature Programmes, Translation Funding
Tel.: + 358 44 7222704
alexandra.stang@goethe.de
Jana Bobkova Jana Bobkova
Public Relations, Library
Tel.: +358 44 7222700
jana.bobkova@goethe.de
 Ulrike Eichstädt Ulrike Eichstädt
Head of Language Department, Deputy Director
Tel.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Hanna Laajalahti
Language Course & Exams Administration

Tel.: +358 44 7222701
hanna.laajalahti@goethe.de
Siina Sammalisto
Teaching Advice Service
Tel.: +358 44 7222703
siina.sammalisto@goethe.de
Regine Ehlert Regine Ehlert
regine.ehlert@goethe.de
Heidi Hübner Heidi Hübner
heidi.hubner@goethe.de
Dejana Kerošević
dejana.kerosevic@goethe.de
Petra Schirrmann Petra Schirrmann
petra.schirrmann@goethe.de
Julia Tarasenko Julia Tarasenko
julia.tarasenko@goethe.de
Stefan Thomas Stefan Thomas
stefan.thomas@goethe.de
Tommi Reinikainen
Head of Administration
Tel.: +358 44 7222702
tommi.reinikainen@goethe.de
Markku Hartikainen
Administration, Assistant
Tel.: +358 50 4773760
markku.hartikainen@goethe.de
Hanna Laajalahti
Reception
Tel.: +358 44 7222710
hanna.laajalahti@goethe.de
Ville-Veikko Jylhämäki Ville-Veikko Jylhämäki
Janitor
Tel.: +358 50 4773729
ville-veikko.jylhamaki@goethe.de