Työntekijät

Goethe-Institut Finnland Foto: Goethe-Institut/Marjukka Mäkelä

Ota meihin yhteyttä.
Palvelemme mielihyvin!

Isabel Hölzl
johtaja
puh.: +358 44 7222708
isabel.hoelzl@goethe.de
Petra Hannus
kulttuuritapahtumat
puh.: + 358 44 7222707
petra.hannus@goethe.de
Lena Kingelin
kulttuuritapahtumat
puh.: +358 44 7222705
lena.kingelin@goethe.de
Marjukka Mäkelä
tiedottaja, kääntäjä
puh.: +358 44 7222700
marjukka.makela@goethe.de
Dr. Alexandra Stang
Informaatio- ja kirjastopäällikkö
Kirjallisuusohjelmat, käännöstuki
puh.: + 358 44 7222704
alexandra.stang@goethe.de
Kirjasto
puh.: +358 44 7222710
bibliothek-helsinki@goethe.de
Ulrike Eichstädt
kieliosaston johtaja
puh.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Marja Hirvisalo-Lahti
kieliosaston yhteyshenkilö
puh.: +358 44 7222701
sprache-helsinki@goethe.de
Regine Ehlert
regine.ehlert@goethe.de

Heidi Hübner
heidi.hubner@goethe.de

Petra Schirrmann
petra.schirrmann@goethe.de
Ulrike Eichstädt
kieliosaston johtaja
puh.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Marja Hirvisalo-Lahti
kieliosaston yhteyshenkilö
puh.: +358 44 7222701
sprache-helsinki@goethe.de
Stina Pasanen
hallintopäällikkö
puh.: + 358 44 7222702
stina.pasanen@goethe.de
Jana Bobkova
Vastaanotto
puh.: +358 44 7222710
jana.bobkova@goethe.de
Ville-Veikko Jylhämäki
talonmies
puh.: +358 44 7222710
ville-veikko.jylhamaki@goethe.de