Työntekijät

Goethe-Institut Finnland Foto: Goethe-Institut/Marjukka Mäkelä

Ota meihin yhteyttä.
Palvelemme mielihyvin!

Isabel Hölzl
johtaja
puh.: +358 44 7222708
isabel.hoelzl@goethe.de
Pirjo Hangaslahti-Brech
kulttuuritapahtumat
puh.: + 358 44 7222707
pirjo.hangaslahti-brech@goethe.de
Dr. Alexandra Stang
kulttuuritapahtumat
puh.: + 358 44 7222704
alexandra.stang@goethe.de
Marjukka Mäkelä
tiedottaja
kääntäjä
puh.: +358 44 7222700
marjukka.makela@goethe.de
Leena Reimavuo
informaatiopäällikkö
puh.: +358 44 7222705
leena.reimavuo@goethe.de
Ulla Rieck
kirjastonhoitaja
puh.: +358 44 7222706
bibliothek-helsinki@goethe.de
Ulrike Eichstädt
kieliosaston johtaja
puh.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Marja Hirvisalo-Lahti
kieliosaston yhteyshenkilö
puh.: +358 44 7222701
marja.hirvisalo-lahti@goethe.de
Regine Ehlert
regine.ehlert@goethe.de

Heidi Hübner
heidi.hubner@goethe.de

Petra Schirrmann
petra.schirrmann@goethe.de
Ulrike Eichstädt
kieliosaston johtaja
puh.: + 358 44 7222709
ulrike.eichstadt@goethe.de
Marja Hirvisalo-Lahti
kieliosaston yhteyshenkilö
puh.: +358 44 7222701
marja.hirvisalo-lahti@goethe.de
Stina Pasanen
hallintopäällikkö
puh.: + 358 44 7222702
stina.pasanen@goethe.de
Jarkko Lehtiranta
talonmies
puh.: + 358 44 7222703
jarkko.lehtiranta@goethe.de