Our Staff

You can contact the members of staff at the Goethe-Institut Banduzng directly.You are sure to find someone in one of our departments who can answer your question. We are here to help!

Stefan Dreyer Dr. Stefan Dreyer
Director Goethe-Institut Indonesien
Regional Director Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand

Stefan.Dreyer@goethe.de
Caroline Brendel Caroline Brendel
Director of Goethe-Bandung
Caroline.Brendel@goethe.de

Dr. Ingo Schoeningh Dr. Ingo Schöningh
Head of Cultural Programmes
ingo.schoeningh@goethe.de
 Lukman Hakim Lukman Hakim
Programme assistant
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
Lukman.Hakim@goethe.de

Nico Sandfuchs Nico Sandfuchs
Regional Head of Information Services
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Nico.Sandfuchs@goethe.de
Fita Andrianti Fita Andrianti
Information & Library
Library inductions
(on request)

Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Fita.Andrianti@goethe.de
Sandra Ramdhania Apriani Sandra Ramdhania Apriani
Loans service
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Sandra-Ramdhania.Apriani@goethe.de

Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department
Sonja.Stoll@goethe.de
Dadan Hamdani Dadan Hamdani
Language courses and Examinations officer
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
Dadan.Hamdani@goethe.de
Ande Ilma Juniartie Ande Ilma Juniartie
Language course office
Tel.: +62 22 423 6440/421 4396
Fax: +62 22 420 4041
Ande-Ilma.Juniartie@goethe.de

Sonja Stoll Sonja Stoll
Head of Language Department
Sonja.Stoll@goethe.de
Antje Nehls Antje Nehls
Teachers Services Department
German Language Advisor
Antje.Nehls@goethe.de

Jakob Bondy Jakob Bondy
Director Operations & Finance
Southeast Asia/Australia/New Zealand
Jakob.Bondy@goethe.de
  Dwi Nurlianti
Head of Administration
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Dwi.Nurlianti@goethe.de
Meisa Fatihana Meisa Fatihana
Reception and Switchboard
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Meisa.Fatihana@goethe.de

Djukri Sudjono Djukri Sudjono
Technician
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Djukri.Sudjono@goethe.de
Ahmad Permana Ahmad Permana
Janitor
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
 Haryoto
Driver
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041
Novi Aryandi Novi Aryandi
Attendant
Tel.: +62 22 4236440
Fax: +62 22 4204041

Top