Staff


Ulrike Gasser
Director
Tel.: +353 1 680 11 19
Ulrike.Gasser@goethe.de
Michael Hauke
Deputy Institute Director
Head of Language Office and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de

Anna Job
Digital Communications
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
anna.job@goethe.de

Ulrike Gasser
Director
Tel.: +353 1 680 11 19
Ulrike.Gasser@goethe.de
Heidrun Rottke
Project Coordinator (Film, Theatre, Dance & Visual Arts)
Tel.: +353 1 6801133
Heidrun.Rottke@goethe.de
Kira Schoch
Project Coordinator (Music, Digital & Discourses)
Tel.: +353 1 6801121
Kira.Schoch@goethe.de
Anna Job
Project Coordinator Quantum
anna.job@goethe.de

Oya Demirci
Head of Library and Information
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
library-dublin@goethe.de

Michael Hauke
Deputy Institute Director
Head of Language Office and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Nicole Greß
Administration of Courses and Examinations
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Kerstin Smolenski
Language Course Management
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
german-dublin@goethe.de
Clíona Weltecke
Language Office and Project Manager
Tel.: +353 (0)1 680 1115
Cliona.Weltecke@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Exams
German Educational Cooperation and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Marlies.mcguire@goethe.de
Anna Weiss
Educational Cooperation German and PAD language assistants
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Jutta Breatnach
Teacher
Makrina Gkoundinou
Teacher
Kornelia Jankova
Teacher
Claudia Kunkel
Teacher
Verena Mähler
Teacher
Caroline Manthei
Teacher
Nadja Murphy
Teacher
Claudia Reese
Teacher
Christina Rommel-Gerbaudo
Teacher
Kerstin Smolenski
Teacher
Clíona Weltecke
Teacher

Michael Hauke
Deputy Institute Director
Head of Language Office and Exams
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Michael.Hauke@goethe.de
Marlies McGuire
Exams
German Educational Cooperation and Teachers' Library
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Marlies.mcguire@goethe.de
Anna Weiss
Educational Cooperation German and PAD language assistants
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Anna.Weiss@goethe.de
Clíona Weltecke
Language Office and Project Manager
Tel.: +353 (0)1 680 1115
Cliona.Weltecke@goethe.de

Reinhild Bock
Head of Administration
Tel.: +353 1 6801130
Reinhild.Bock@goethe.de
Magdalena Niechwiej
Bookkeeping
Tel.: +353 1 6801129
Magdalena.Niechwiej@goethe.de
Sarah Oeser
Reception & General Enquiries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Sarah.Oeser@goethe.de
Monika Will
Reception & General Enquiries
Tel.: +353 1 6801110
Monika.Will@goethe.de
Will Gannon
IT System Administrator
Tel.: +353 1 6801131
Will.Gannon@goethe.de
Christoph Lenz
Building Management
Tel.: + 353 1 6801110
Christoph.Lenz@goethe.de
Terry Quigley
Building Management
Tel.: +353 1 6801123
Terry.Quigley@goethe.de

At the Goethe-Institut Dublin you can contact every member of staff directly.The lists under each of the departments on the left tell you who is the most appropriate person to help with your enquiry. We look forward to your call.   
Top